CD Mountain Tradition (CD 996142),
back to browsing

Mountain Tradition

  • 1. Salt Creek
    2. Gonna Settle Down
    3. BF05
    4. Road to Columbus
    5. Ride the Wild Turkey
    6. Blackberry Blossom
    7. Mississippi Sawyer
    8. Under the Dougle Eagle
    9. Black Mountain Rag
    10. Clinch Mountain Backstep
    11. Lonesome Ruben
    12. Cold Sheets of Rain
    13. Big Mon
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1025

  • Credits
    ProducerClay Jones; Jim VanCleve; Clay Jones; Jim VanCleve
    EngineerScotty Bolen

    Personnel: Clay Jones (vocals, guitar); Clay Jones; Jim VanCleve (vocals, baritone, fiddle); Jason Moore (double bass); Barry Abernathy (vocals); Steve Gulley (tenor); Ron Stewart (banjo); Tina Trianosky (claw hammer banjo); Adam Steffey (mandolin).
    Audio Mixer: Jim VanCleve.
    Liner Note Author: Craig Havighurst.
    Recording information: Doobie Shea STudios.
    Photographers: Debbie Austin; Eric Anderson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $16.30
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for