CD Norman Blake and Tony Rice 2 (CD 143176),
back to browsing

Norman Blake and Tony Rice 2

  • 1. It's Raining Here This Morning
    2. Lost Indian
    3. Georgie
    4. Father's Hall
    5. Two Soldiers, The
    6. Blackberry Blossom
    7. Eight More Miles to Louisville
    8. Lincoln's Funeral Train (The Sad Journey to Springfield)
    9. Molly Bloom
    10. D-18 Song (Thank You, Mr. Martin)
    11. Back in Yonder's World
    12. Bright Days
    13. Salt Creek
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 266

  • Credits

    Personnel: Norman Blake (vocals, guitar, mandolin); Tony Rice (vocals, guitar); Doc Watson (guitar); Nancy Blake (mandolin, cello); Mark Schatz (acoustic bass).
    Blake & Rice #2 is every bit as enjoyable as the guitarists' first duets albums, featuring an astonishing array of flat-picking and harmonies. ~ Thom Owens

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Country
  • Label: 266
  • Distributor: n/a
  • Analog/Digital: DDD
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Studio/Live: Studio
  • UPC: 011661026629
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.57
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for