CD Now, Vol. 28 (CD 1271670),
back to browsing

Now, Vol. 28

  • 1. Bleeding Love - Leona Lewis
    2. Break the Ice - Britney Spears
    3. Killa - Cherish/Yung Joc
    4. Lollipop - Lil Wayne/Static Major
    5. Sexy Can I? - Yung Berg/Ray J
    6. With You - Chris Brown
    7. Te Quiero - Flex/Belinda
    8. Pocketful of Sunshine - Natasha Bedingfield
    9. No Air - Jordin Sparks/Chris Brown
    10. Realize - Colbie Caillat
    11. Stop and Stare - OneRepublic
    12. Say - John Mayer
    13. All Around Me - Flyleaf
    14. Shake It - Metro Station
    15. Beat It - Fall Out Boy/John Mayer
    16. Whatever It Takes - Lifehouse
    17. Feels Like Tonight - Daughtry
    18. In Love With a Girl - Gavin DeGraw
    19. You're Gonna Miss This - Trace Adkins
    20. Our Song - Taylor Swift
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 08144

  • Credits

    The idea behind the popular NOW THAT'S WHAT I CALL MUSIC! series is to boil down the hottest tracks of any given season into one highly pleasurable disc. Top 40 addicts looking to recharge their batteries need look no further than this latest installment, which, as of early summer 2008, was VOL. 28. Comprising mainstream dance-pop (Leona Lewis's "Spirit"), contemporary R&B (Chris Brown's "With You"), easygoing California folk-pop (Colbie Caillat's "Realize"), indie rock (Metro Station's "Shake It"), and modern country (Taylor Swift's "Our Song"), among other styles and artists, this compilation is a fun, convenient sampler of the state of pop in 2008.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.80
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for