CD On Foggy Mountain [Sony] (CD 517801),
back to browsing

On Foggy Mountain [Sony]

  • 1. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
    2. Story of Bonnie and Clyde, The
    3. Petticoat Junction
    4. You Are My Flower
    5. Ballad of Jed Clampett, The
    6. John Henry
    7. Foggy Mountain Top
    8. Coal Miner's Blues
    9. Wabash Cannonball
    10. Jimmy Brown the Newsboy
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 18071

  • Credits

    formally titled ON FOGGY MOUNTAIN.
    This Collectables compilation features a good assortment of Flatt & Scruggs' hits, including "Foggy Mountain Breakdown," "You Are My Flower," "Jimmy Brown the Newsboy," and their two TV themes, "The Ballad of Jed Clampett" and "Petticoat Junction." While other collections may be more in-depth (like the two-disc 'Tis Sweet to Be Remembered: Essential Flatt & Scruggs) or thorough (like the exhaustive 1948-1959 or any of the Bear Family box sets), On Foggy Mountain should serve the casual fan or novice well. ~ Zac Johnson

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.20
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for