CD Original Dueling Banjos * (CD 224107),
back to browsing

Original Dueling Banjos *

  • 1. Feudin' Banjos
    2. Redeliverance
    3. Pennsylvania Polka
    4. Down That Lonesome Highway
    5. Bye and Bye
    6. Twelve Strings Rag (Steel Guitar Rag)
    7. Under the Silv'ry Moon
    8. Chicken
    9. Twelfth Street Rag
    10. Down in Dixie
    11. Memphis Five String
    12. Nova Scotia Sleigh Ride
    13. Mountaineer's Farewell
    14. Wildflower Guitar
    15. Little Footprints in the Snow
    16. Dueling Banjos
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4900

  • Credits
    ProducerMartin Haerle

    Personnel includes: Don Reno, Arthur Smith, Nashville Superpickers, David West, Richard Greene, Benny Martin.
    THE ORIGINAL DUELING BANJOS was originally released by Arthur Smith and Don Reno in 1983. This is a repackaged version of that album, with bonus tracks and different cover art.
    Personnel: Arthur "Guitar Boogie" Smith (guitar, banjo).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for