CD Party Tyme Karaoke: Country Party Pack, Vol. 2 (CD 897903),
back to browsing

Party Tyme Karaoke: Country Party Pack, Vol. 2

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. As Good as I Once Was
    2. Real Fine Place to Start, A
    3. Bless the Broken Road
    4. All Jacked Up
    5. Honky Tonk Badonkadonk
    6. I May Hate Myself in the Morning
    7. Making Memories of Us
    8. Something's Gotta Give
    9. What Hurts the Most
    10. Mississippi Girl
    11. Your Man
    12. New Strings
    13. Must Be Doin' Something Right
    14. God's Will
    15. Something to Be Proud Of
    16. Somebody's Hero
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Redneck Woman
    2. Save a Horse, Ride a Cowboy
    3. Live Like You Were Dying
    4. Girls Lie Too
    5. I Love This Bar
    6. It's Five O'Clock Somewhere
    7. Forever and For Always
    8. There Goes My Life
    9. Days Go By
    10. Here For the Party
    11. Beer For My Horses
    12. In My Daughter's Eyes
    13. When the Sun Goes Down
    14. Suds in the Bucket
    15. Have You Forgotten
    16. 19 Somethin'
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Where I Come From
    2. I Hope You Dance
    3. I'm Just Talkin' About Tonight
    4. Pour Me
    5. Good Morning Beautiful
    6. There Is No Arizona
    7. Ain't Nothing 'Bout You
    8. When God Fearin' Women
    9. God Bless the U.S.A.
    10. When I Think About Angels
    11. My Next Thirty Years
    12. There You'll Be
    13. It's a Great Day to Be Alive
    14. Born to Fly
    15. One More Day
    16. Way You Love Me, The
    0. DISC 4:
    1. Man I Feel Like a Woman
    2. How Do You Like Me Now
    3. Breathe
    4. Amazed
    5. Ready to Run
    6. Wrapped Around
    7. Bid Deal
    8. My Best Friend
    9. I Love You
    10. Buy Me a Rose
    11. Cowboy Take Me Away
    12. Yes
    13. I Need You
    14. Chain of Love
    15. Who I Am
    16. Pop a Top
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4416

  • Credits

    Party Tyme Karaoke: Country Party Pack, Vol. 2 includes instrumental remakes of modern country radio hits including "It's Five O'Clock Somewhere," "Girls Lie Too," "Redneck Woman," "I Love This Bar," "Suds in the Bucket," and "I Hope You Dance." In addition to its 64-song instrumental selections, the disc plays in karaoke CD+G players as well as any technology that plays SACDs. ~ Al Campbell

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $47.37
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for