CD Portrait [Doc Watson] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 166776),
back to browsing

Portrait [Doc Watson] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. I'm Worried Now
    2. Nobody Knows But Me
    3. Leaving London
    4. Stay in the Middle of the Road
    5. Risin' Sun Blues
    6. George Gudger's Overalls
    7. Tucker's Barn
    8. Storms on the Ocean
    9. Prayer Bells of Heaven
    10. Tough Luck Man
    11. She's Gone Away
    12. Country Blues
    13. Blue Eyed Jane
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SH-CD-3759

  • Credits
    ProducerDoc Watson; T. Michael Coleman
    EngineerBil VornDick

    Personnel: Arthel "Doc" Watson (vocals, guitar, 12-string guitar, banjo, harmonica, autoharp); Jack Lawrence (guitar); Sam Bush (mandolin, fiddle); Mark O'Connor (fiddle); Jerry Douglas (dobro); T. Michael Coleman (bass, background vocals); Pat McInerney (percussion); Alan O'Bryant, Pat Enright, Mike Compton, Mark Hembree (background vocals).
    All tracks have been digitally remastered.
    Personnel: Doc Watson (vocals, guitar, 12-string guitar, banjo, autoharp, harmonica); Jack Lawrence (guitar); Jerry Douglas (dobro); Sam Bush (mandolin, fiddle); Mark O'Connor (fiddle); Pat McInerney (percussion).
    Liner Note Author: Roger Wolmuth.
    Recording information: Nashville Sound Connection.
    Photographer: McGuire.
    Arranger: Doc Watson.
    On this album, Watson is joined by such guest artists as Sam Bush and Mark O'Connor. ~ All Music Guide

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.29
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for