CD Reconstruction [Scott Miller] (CD 1116849),
back to browsing

Reconstruction [Scott Miller]

  • 1. I Made a Mess of This Town
    2. Amtrak Cresent
    3. Angels Dwell
    4. Jody
    5. Eight Miles Per Gallon
    6. Arianne
    7. It Didn't Take Too Long
    8. Only Everything
    9. Dear Sarah
    10. Freedom's a Stranger
    11. Still People Are Moving
    12. On a Roll
    13. Wild Things
    14. Intro
    15. For Jack Tymon
    16. Drunk All Around This Town
    17. Spike
    18. Hawks and Doves
    19. Goddamn the Sun
    20. Is There Room on the Cross?
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1086

  • Credits
    ProducerR.S. Field; R.S. Field
    EngineerJack Clarke; Jack Clarke

    Recording information: The Down Home, Johnson City, TN (12/07/2006-12/09/2006).

  • Critic Reviews
    No Depression (p.82) - "Miller's rugged everyman voice is just the ticket for these inspired romps, and R.S. Field's production fairly crackles with raw immediacy."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.97
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for