CD Revisited [Patsy Cline] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 150361),
back to browsing

Revisited [Patsy Cline] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Walkin' After Midnight
    2. Life's Railway to Heaven
    3. Just out of Reach
    4. Poor Man's Roses, A (Or a Rich Man's Gold)
    5. Then You'll Know
    6. I Love You Honey
    7. If I Could Only Stay Asleep
    8. Crazy Dreams
    9. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
    10. Stop the World and Let Me Off
    11. Fingerprints
    12. I've Loved and Lost Again
    13. Turn the Cards Slowly
    14. Stop Look and Listen
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 6455

  • Credits
    ProducerMick Lloyd (Compilation)

    Personnel: Patsy Cline; Willie Nelson.
    Photographer: Les Leverett.
    Arranger: W.S. Stevenson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.29
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for