CD Satisfied Mind [Robert Gordon] (CD 940691),
back to browsing

Satisfied Mind [Robert Gordon]

  • 1. Dear One
    2. Your Angel Steps Out of Heaven
    3. Ain't Gonna Take It No More
    4. Little Boy Sad
    5. Sweet Nothin's
    6. Sea of Heartbreak
    7. Long Cool Woman
    8. When I Found You
    9. Satisfied Mind, A
    10. Mama's Little Baby
    11. Turn Me Loose
    12. Queen of the Hop
    13. Do You Love Me
    14. These Boots Are Made for Walking
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9851

  • Credits
    ProducerRobert Gordon

    Personnel: Robert Gordon (vocals); Fats Kaplin (steel guitar, fiddle); Dennis Taylor (saxophone); Johnny Neel (piano, organ); Dave Rose (bass instrument); Eddie Angel (bass guitar); Jimmy Lester (drums).

  • Critic Reviews
    Uncut (p.111) - 3 stars out of 5 - "[A]n unpretentious beauty, Gordon's baritone traversing country, Memphis R&B, early rock'n'roll.
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.04
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for