CD Shine [Martina McBride] (CD 4634316),
back to browsing

Shine [Martina McBride]

  • 1. Wrong Baby Wrong Baby Wrong
    2. I Just Call You Mine
    3. Sunny Side Up
    4. Walk Away
    5. I'm Trying
    6. What Do I Have To Do
    7. Don't Cost A Dime
    8. Ride
    9. You're Not Leaving Me
    10. Wild Rebel Rose
    11. Lies
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 88697341902

  • Credits
    ProducerDann Huff; Martina McBride

    Personnel: Martina McBride (vocals).
    On her ninth studio album (her first since 2007's WAKING UP LAUGHING), country singer Martina McBride teams with hot Nashville producer Dann Huff (Keith Urban, Rascal Flatts) for a subtle updating of her tried and true sound. The guitars are a little louder and more rock-oriented on songs like the first single, "Ride," and the rollicking opener, "Wrong Baby Wrong Baby Wrong," but McBride's soul remains true to her Grand Ole Opry roots, keeping things from straying too far into crossover territory. Highlights include "Sunny Side Up" (the album's sole songwriting credit for McBride) and the sweet "I Just Call You Mine."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.13
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for