CD Smiley Burnett is Frog Millhouse (CD 69165),
back to browsing

Smiley Burnett is Frog Millhouse

  • 1. It's My Lazy Day
    2. Lilac Lane
    3. Broomstick Buckaroo
    4. Old Fishin' Pole
    5. I Lied Blues
    6. Catfish, Take A Look At That Worm
    7. Comedy
    8. Comedy
    9. Everybody Makes Me Feel At Home
    10. Swiss Boy
    11. That's All Brother
    12. Lil' Indian
    13. Way Down Low
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 6104

  • Credits

    Personnel includes: Smiley Burnette (vocals); Kelso Herston, Jimmy Capps (guitar); Marvin Hughs (piano); Willie Ackerman (drums).
    Includes liner notes by Don Pierce.
    Liner Note Author: Don Pierce.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for