CD So Long John Fante (CD 16034510),
back to browsing

So Long John Fante

  • 1. In the City
    2. Goodbye Kid, The
    3. Pale Moon
    4. Only By Light of the Moon
    5. Oh Brother
    6. Those Ancient Eyes
    7. Killing Heart
    8. Hollow Call
    9. Golden Dawn
    10. Bells They Won't Ring
    11. Six Black Days
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2029071

  • Credits
    ProducerColin Elliot

    Personnel: Lost Brothers (vocals); Mark McCausland, Oisin Leech (vocals, guitar, percussion); Shez Sheridan (12-string guitar, lap steel guitar, dulcimer, background vocals); Colin Elliot (strings, double bass, electric bass, drums, percussion, background vocals); Molly Cockburn, Emily Chaplias (strings); Simon Stafford, Martin Smith, Andy Fritzell, Simon James (brass); Dean Beresford (drums, percussion).
    Recording information: Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield (2010).
    Photographer: Solas Nicol.
    Arrangers: Colin Elliot; Bandini Quartet; Lost Brothers; Shez Sheridan.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $23.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for