CD Strawberry: Bootleg Series, Vol. 1 (CD 937023),
back to browsing

Strawberry: Bootleg Series, Vol. 1

  • 1. Into
    2. UFO Attack
    3. Funny Cigarette
    4. If I Were You
    5. Banks of the Ohio
    6. Smooth One, A
    7. Sad Bomber
    8. Fanny
    9. Song With No Words
    10. I Don't Wanna
    11. Colonel Josh's BBQ
    12. New Jazz Fiddle
    13. Lee Harvey
    14. Move to the Country
    15. Thunderous Applause
    16. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 43

  • Credits
    ProducerJp Riedie

    Asylum Street Spankers: Rick Ramirez (bass instrument); Christina Marrs, Josh Arnson, Leroy Biller, Stanley Smith, Wammo, Eamon McLoughlin, Pops Bayless, Mysterious John, Jimmie Dean.
    Personnel: Stanley Smith (vocals, guitar, clarinet); Josh Arnson (vocals, guitar); Pops Bayless (vocals, tenor guitar, tenor banjo, mandolin, slide whistle); Christina Marrs (vocals, tenor guitar, tenor banjo, ukulele); Wammo (vocals, harmonica, washboard); Mysterious John (vocals, kazoo); Jimmie Dean (vocals, drums); Leroy Biller (guitar); Eamon McLoughlin (fiddle).
    Liner Note Author: Christina Marrs.
    Recording information: Strawberry Music Festival, Camp Mather, CA (05/23/1998).
    Arranger: Josh Arnson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.61
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for