CD Take Me Back [Tim O'Brien] (CD 166604),
back to browsing

Take Me Back [Tim O'Brien]

  • 1. Leave That Liar Alone
    2. Sweet Sunny South
    3. I Love You a Thousand Ways
    4. Just Someone I Used to Know
    5. Down to the Valley to Pray
    6. Wave the Ocean, Wave the Sae
    7. Your Long Journey
    8. When the Roses Bloom in Dixieland
    9. Unwed Fathers
    10. Nobody's Fault But Mine
    11. Papa's on the Housetop
    12. Dream of the Miner's Child
    13. Christ Was Born in Bethlehem
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SH-CD-3766

  • Credits
    ProducerTim O'Brien
    EngineerKevin Clock

    Personnel: Mollie O'Brien (vocals); Tim O'Brien (vocals, guitar, mandolin, fiddle); Nick Forster (guitar, slide guitar, claw hammer banjo, dulcimer).
    Photographer: Amy OBrien.
    Unknown Contributor Role: Tim O'Brien.
    Arrangers: Mollie O'Brien; Tim O'Brien.
    Mollie and Tim O'Brien's vocals blend perfectly. A masterpiece. ~ Chip Renner

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.51
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for