CD The Ghost, Pt. 3 (CD 981803),
back to browsing

The Ghost, Pt. 3

  • 1. Blame It on the Times
    2. No Tomorow in Sight
    3. New Way to Cry, A
    4. I'll Stay Around
    5. Broken Promises
    6. Happiness Lives Next Door
    7. Let's Pretend
    8. I'm Going to Lose a Lot of Tear Drops
    9. Wating Time
    10. Both Ends of the Candle
    11. Go Away
    12. Right from Wrong
    13. What Can You Do to Me Now
    14. She's Not for You
    15. Storm Has Just Begun, The
    16. What a Way to Live
    17. Ashamed
    18. Shelter of My Arms
    19. One Step Beyond
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 307

  • Credits
    ProducerPat Thomas; Russ Tolman; Russ Tolman (Reissue)

    Liner Note Author: Kurt Wolff.
    Part of the Masked Weasel label's compilation series, this 19-track set features more rarities by country legend Willie Nelson. Culled largely from his pre-fame years as a performer in the 1960s, the material showcases Nelson's laid-back croon (which is clearly influenced by his friend and peer Ray Price) on tunes such as the lovelorn "Blame It on the Times," the echo-laden "Both Ends of the Candle," and the twangy "She's Not for You." Although the liner notes are minimal and the sound quality varies, the songs on THE GHOST, PART THREE are excellent--and especially well-suited for Nelson's ardent fans.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.74
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for