CD The Original Dueling Banjos (CD 224931),
back to browsing

The Original Dueling Banjos

  • 1. Feudin' Banjos
    2. Thank You God I'm a Country Boy
    3. Redeliverance
    4. Pennsylvania Polka
    5. Down That Lonesome Highway
    6. Times They Are A-Changin', The
    7. Bye and Bye
    8. Twelve Strings Rag (Steel Guitar Rag)
    9. Under the Silv'ry Moon
    10. Fortunate Son
    11. Chicken
    12. Twelfth Street Rag
    13. Down in Dixie
    14. Memphis Five String
    15. Promises
    16. Nova Scotia Sleigh Ride
    17. Mountaineer's Farewell
    18. Wildflower Guitar
    19. Little Footprints in the Snow
    20. Dueling Banjos
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8045

  • Credits

    Personnel includes: Don Reno, Arthur Smith, Nashville Superpickers, David West, Richard Greene, Benny Martin.
    THE ORIGINAL DUELING BANJOS was originally released by Arthur Smith and Don Reno in 1983. This is a repackaged version of that album, with bonus tracks and different cover art.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.60
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for