CD The Smooth Operator (CD 15648233),
back to browsing

The Smooth Operator

  • 1. Mommy Please Stay Home With Me
    2. Each Minute Seems a Million Years
    3. That's How Much I Love You
    4. What is Life Without Love
    5. It's a Sin
    6. I'll Hold You In My Heart (till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
    7. To My Sorrow
    8. Anytime
    9. Bouquet of Roses
    10. Just a Little Lovin' (Will Go a Long Way)
    11. Heart Full of Love, A
    12. One Kiss Too Many
    13. I'm Throwing Rice (At the Girl I Love)
    14. There's No Wings On My Angel
    15. Take Me In You Arms and Hold Me
    16. Cuddle Buggin' Baby
    17. Lovebug Itch, The
    18. There's Been a Change In Me
    19. Kentucky Waltz
    20. I Wanna Play House With You
    21. Somebody's Been Beatin' My Time
    22. Easy On the Eyes
    23. Eddy's Song
    24. I Really Don't Want To Know
    25. Cattle Call, The
    26. Trouble In Mind
    27. You Don't Know Me
    28. Tennessee Stud
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SCOUNTCD010

  • Credits

    Liner Note Author: Dave Henderson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.60
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for