CD The Wham of That Steel Man! (CD 16020935),
back to browsing

The Wham of That Steel Man!

  • 0. DISC 1: KETA'S SIDE:
    1. Long As I Can See the Light
    2. On the Way Home
    3. Let Her Dance
    4. Caroline No
    5. I Don't Want Control of You
    6. Beware of Darkness
    7. Most Likely You Go Your Way
    8. Lover, You Should've Never Come Over
    9. We'll Meet Again
    10. Ain't It Strange
    11. Can't Find My Way Home
    0. DISC 2: JOE'S SIDE:
    1. High Road, The
    2. Palomino
    3. Ska's the Limit, The
    4. Riptide Rock
    5. Sexy Sadie
    6. Zanzibar
    7. Glass Beach
    8. Guns of Navarone
    9. Any Day Now
    10. Dede's Delight
    11. Pasta Puttanesca
    12. Double Barrel
    13. Tsunami
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 10

  • Credits
    ProducerGarth Webber; Joe Goldmark
    EngineerGarth Webber

    Personnel: Joe Goldmark (lap steel guitar, dobro); Jeremy Cohen (fiddle); Henry Salvia (accordion, keyboards); Alex Murzyn (saxophone); Louis Fasman (trumpet); John Gove (trombone); Paul Revelli (percussion); Kathy Kennedy, Hank Maninger (background vocals).
    Recording information: Red Rooster Studio, Berkeley, CA (2012); Scott Mathews' Tiki Studios, Mill Valley (2012).
    Photographers: Garth Webber; Pat Johnson .

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $14.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for