CD Thirteen [Tony Furtado] (CD 1095550),
back to browsing

Thirteen [Tony Furtado]

  • 1. Used
    2. California Flood
    3. Won't Get Fooled Again
    4. Thirteen Below
    5. Hurtin' in My Right Side
    6. Sevens
    7. Another Man
    8. I Wait for This
    9. Fortunate Son
    10. Alcohol, The
    11. Take Me to the Pilot
    12. Stay Awhile
    13. Long Journey Home
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 90060

  • Credits
    ProducerCraig Schumacher
    EngineerChris Schultz; Craig Schumacher

    Personnel: Tony Furtado (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, resonator guitar, dobro, banjo); Stephanie Schneiderman (vocals, background vocals); Sean Slade (guitar, piano, organ, pump organ, Wurlitzer organ); Craig Schumacher (harmonica, harmonium, organ, background vocals); Jim Dickinson (piano, Clavinet, organ, Wurlitzer organ); Nick Luca (Wurlitzer organ); Dusty Wakeman (acoustic bass, electric bass); Winston Watson (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Craig Schumacher.
    Recording information: WaveLab Studios, Tucson, AZ (06/2006/07/2006).
    Photographer: Marc Martinez.

  • Critic Reviews
    Dirty Linen (p.75) - "Tony Furtado has been honing his chops as a singer and songwriter of late. Here the eclectic player puts them to work in a set with a 1970s rock bent..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.17
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for