CD Two [Jim Hurst] (CD 973927),
back to browsing

Two [Jim Hurst]

  • 1. Small Southern Town
    2. Once the Teardrops Start to Fall
    3. How Long Must I Wait for You?
    4. I'd Be Missing You
    5. Stinky Pye - (inst)
    6. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid
    7. Important Part of Fishin', The
    8. Two Funky for Rhythm - (inst)
    9. Fields of Carolina
    10. Rhythm of 2 Hearts
    11. I Will Not Forget You
    12. You Ain't Down Home
    13. Nothing to Lose
    14. Noche Romantica - (inst.)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1102

  • Credits
    ProducerJim Hurst; Missy Raines
    EngineerBen Surratt

    Personnel: Jim Hurst (vocals, acoustic guitar); Missy Raines (vocals, acoustic bass).
    Recorded at Sound Wave Studios, Nashville, Tennessee. Includes liner notes by Tim O'Brien.
    Audio Mixers: Jim Hurst; Missy Raines; Ben Surratt.
    Liner Note Author: Tim O'Brien.
    Recording information: Sound Wave Recording, Nashville, TN.
    Photographer: Lynne Cook.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.83
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for