CD Whirlwind [Digipak] (CD 15781002),
back to browsing

Whirlwind [Digipak]

  • 1. Please
    2. Traci
    3. Hurricane
    4. Too Far From Texas
    5. Butterfly
    6. If I Were You
    7. There's No Angel
    8. I Found the Lions
    9. Daddy Song
    10. Mystery Train
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5750672

  • Credits
    ProducerLloyd Maines
    EngineerJohn Silva

    Personnel: Andie Kay Joyner (vocals, acoustic guitar); Steve Cooper (guitar, acoustic guitar, slide guitar); Lloyd Maines (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, 12-string guitar, steel guitar, lap steel guitar, baritone guitar, dobro, banjo, mandolin, percussion); Heather Stalling (acoustic guitar, mandolin, fiddle); Riley Osbourne (Hammond b-3 organ); Jay New (bass guitar); Phillip Cardon (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixers: John Silva; Lloyd Maines.
    Recording information: Cedar Creek Studio, Austin, TX.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.20
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for