CD 15x15: 15 DJS Recap 15 Years of Paradise (CD 1350582),
back to browsing

15x15: 15 DJS Recap 15 Years of Paradise

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Only You - Kimara Lovelace (DT's Groove Jet Mix)
    2. Show Me - Urban Soul (Def Club Mix)
    3. Most Precious Love - Underground Dance Artists United For Life/Barbara Tucker (Df's Future 3000 Mix)
    4. Sex on My Mind - Urban Soul (Wild Pitch Altered Sex mix)
    5. Party Girl - Ultra Nat (Satoshi Tomiie Interruption mix)
    6. Brighter Days - Kenny O. Bobien/Big Moses (Mousse T Fierce Vocal Mix)
    7. What It Feels Like - Joi Cardwell
    8. One Desire - Tuccillo/Barbara Tucker (Original Mix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Cascades of Colour - Gaelle Adisson/The Ananda Project (Joe Claussell Sacred Rhythm Mix)
    2. Getaway - Vellcha
    3. Hellelujah - Kerri Chandler (Kaoz Club Mix)
    4. Casio's Theme - Groove Box
    5. Closer - Mood II Swing/Carole Sylvan (King Street Moody Club mix)
    6. Find a Way to Believe - 95 North (95 North Club Mix)
    7. Be Yourself - Underground Dance Artists United For Life/Joi Cardwell (Shrine Vocal Mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 265

  • Credits
    ProducerChris Brann; Danny Tenaglia; Moise Laporte; Phillip Damien; John Ciafone; Kenny Bobien; Kerri Chandler; Al Mack; Lem Springsteen; Little Louie Vega; Richard Payton; Roland Clark; Dennis Ferrer; Quentin Harris; Boyd Jarvis
    EngineerTomo Inoue; Steven Barkan; Boyd Jarvis

    Personnel: Kenny O. Bobien (vocals); Eddie Montilla (piano); Danny Tenaglia, Dennis Ferrer (keyboards, drum programming); Boyd Jarvis (keyboards); Jos "Cochi" Claussell (congas, shekere); Joey Moskowitz (keyboard programming); Jon Ciafone (drum programming); Karen Bernod, Melonie Daniels (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: David Morales ; Jon Ciafone; Kerri Chandler; Lem Springsteen; "Little" Louie Vega; Richard Payton; Quentin Harris.
    Audio Remixers: Danny Tenaglia; Dennis Ferrer.
    Recording information: Figueretas Soul Studio.
    Authors: DJ Gregory; Danny Krivit; David Morales ; Joe T. Vanelli; Josh Wink; Kerri Chandler; "Little" Louie Vega; Rasmus Faber; Satoshi Tomiie; Simon Dunmore; Tony Humphries; Quentin Harris.
    Editors: Tomo Inoue; Blair Wells.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $5.48
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for