CD A Moving Sound [Digipak] (CD 15779152),
back to browsing

A Moving Sound [Digipak]

  • 1. Silk Road
    2. Awakening
    3. Harvest
    4. Market Song, The
    5. Si Gu Qin
    6. Flying Dombra
    7. Dynasty
    8. Toh Deh Gong
    9. Howling Wind
    10. Ghost Lake
    11. [CD-ROM Track]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MTM 71

  • Credits
    ProducerScott Prairie
    EngineerDomingo Sun

    Personnel: Scott Prairie (vocals, bass guitar, zhong ruan); Mia Hsieh (vocals); Hua-Zhou Hsieh (guitar, zhong ruan); Zheng-Jun Wu (erhu, percussion); Tang-Hsuan Lo (erhu).
    Audio Mixer: Domingo Sun.
    Liner Note Authors: Scott Prairie; Mia Hsieh.
    Recording information: Domingo's Live Studio, Taipei, Taiwan (2006-2010); Red Line Studio, Taipei, Taiwan (2006-2010).
    Photographers: Craig Ferguson; Huai Huei Zeng; Lin Sheng.
    Arranger: Scott Prairie.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.03
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for