CD Adrenaline [Various Artists] (CD 140402),
back to browsing

Adrenaline [Various Artists]

  • 1. Rock! - M.Y.C. (Pulsdriver Radio Edit)
    2. Made of Sun - Kyau/Albert/Kyau & Albert (Kva Hard Dub mix, KVA Dub)
    3. It's a Dream - DJ Dean (DJ Manian vs Yanou Remix, DJ Manian Vs. Yanou remix)
    4. Are Am Eye 2.3 - Commander Tom (Lazard Video Mix)
    5. Overdrive - Clokx (Ron Van Den Beuken Remix, Ron Van Der Beuken remix)
    6. Hands Up - Master Blaster (Ruhrpott Soldiers Club Mix)
    7. Turn It Around - Alena (Orig. Edit)
    8. Rocket - Redwing (Indica Club Mix, Indica Club remix)
    9. Cause-In-Fact - Outback
    10. First Strike - Signum (Mark Norman Remix, Mark Norman remix)
    11. Why? - Happy Vibes (Original Club Mix)
    12. Leaving the Sun - Pirate (Original Vocal Mix)
    13. Rage, The - John The Dentists
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 060566

  • Credits
    ProducerFerris Bueller; Tom "Commander Tom" Weyer; Cyrus Sadeghi-Wafa; D. Hastik; Stephen Albert; Yan "Yanou" Peifer; Mark Norman; Ralph Kyau; DJ Manian; Brad Pressman (Compilation)

    Personnel: Stephen Albert (vocals).
    Audio Remixers: DJ Mark Norman; DJ Manian.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $5.61
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for