CD Alles Verloren (CD 1117581),
back to browsing

Alles Verloren

  • 1. Raupe
    2. Alles Verloren
    3. Piraten
    4. Drink All Day
    5. Daddy
    6. Spit
    7. Monkey-Disco
    8. Wir Wissen Nicht
    9. Pietons
    10. Smile
    11. Without Me
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): AYCD14

  • Credits
    ProducerMarcus Darius

    Personnel: Rainer von Vielen, Sasenko Prolic, Uwe Bubik, Eva Jantschitsch (vocals); Kurt Bauer (violin); Lothar Lsser (accordion); Richie Winkler (saxophone).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.69
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for