CD Bargrooves: Summer Sessions (CD 1313801),
back to browsing

Bargrooves: Summer Sessions

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Givin Me Joy - Marc Evans
    2. April - Osunlade (Extended Mix)
    3. This Way - Christa/Hollis P. Monroe
    4. Glass of Chianti/Your First Time, A - Paul Alexander/Dished out Bums/Jason Jinx
    5. This Is the Time - Dubtribe Sound System
    6. Blind - Hercules & Love Affair/Love Affair/Hercules (Frankie Knuckles Remix)
    7. Weak Become Hero's - The Streets (Ashley Beedle's Love Bug Vocal mix)
    8. Ride - Karizma
    9. All Over the World - Furry Phreaks/Terra Deva (Original Club Mix)
    10. Beau Mont Plage - Isole (Original Mix)
    11. Who Dare's Believe in Me - The Believers (Mind Readers Mix)
    12. Spellbound - Mr. White/Marcus Wogull
    13. Love Love Love - Those Guys (Main 12" Mix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. See You Dancin' - Junior Jack
    2. Zookey (Lift Your Leg Up) - Roland Richards/Yves Larock
    3. Mumba - Tuccillo/Danny Marquez
    4. Let Me Love You - Bunny Mack (GHP Remix)
    5. Hypnose - DJ Gregory
    6. Shine - Shuya Okino/Diviniti (Mood II Swing Club Mix)
    7. Come into My Room - LT Brown/Soul Vision (Take It Back Mix)
    8. Do It Now - Dubtribe Sound System (Extended Mxi mix)
    9. Deeper - Copyright/Imaani
    10. Whatcha Gonna Do - Margaret Grace/Teddy Douglas
    11. Warning, The - Logic (Inner Mix)
    12. Joy - Quentin Harris
    13. New Jersey Deep - Black Science Orchestra
    14. Love and Happiness (Yemeya y Ochun) - India/River Ocean (House Nation Mix)
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Can't Stop - Rae/Kings of Tomorrow (Wahoo Club Mix)
    2. Wait Forever - Beth Trollan/DJ Tekin (Doruk's D-Floor Mix)
    3. Blow/Front 2 Back - KC Flightt/Soul Purpose/Playgroup
    4. Reach - Lil' Mo' Yin Yang (Kenny Dope Remix)
    5. Nightrain - Thommy Davis (Fudge Next Station Mix)
    6. Rose, The - Conan Liquid (Original Mix)
    7. Breeze - DJ Gregory (Marlon D and George Mena's Rebuke the Vocal Mix)
    8. Time - DJ Gregory/Nick Holder (Wahoo Vocal Mix)
    9. Free - Copyright/Tasita D'Mour
    10. I'm in Love - Ron Caroll/Studio Apartment (Rasmus Faber Epic Remix)
    11. Man with the Red Face - Funkagenda/Mark Knight (Main Mix)
    12. Chime - The Shapeshifters
    13. Jaguar - Hundred Birds (Main Mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2

  • Credits
    ProducerThommy Davis; Mark Knight; Steffen Berkhahn; DJ Gregory; Eddie Satin; Doruk Ozlen; Dubfire; Sean "DJ Spen" Spencer; Erick Morillo; Akie Deen; Wayne Gardiner; Georg Levin; Rajko Mller; Antony Hegarty; S.L. Jones; Hollis P. Monroe; Yves "Larock" Cheminade; C. "Karizma" Clayton; Jason "Jinx" Zambito; John Ciafone; Karizma; Lem Springsteen; Little Louie Vega; M. Jones; Marcus Worgull; Max Reich; Mike Skinner; Nick Holder; Osunlade; Rasmus Faber; Sandy Rivera; The Black Science Orchestra; Trevor Jackson; Basement Boys; Conan Liquid; Quentin Harris; Sam Holt; Simon Marlin; Teddy Douglas
    EngineerDoruk Ozlen; Victor Imbres; Jason "Jinx" Zambito

    Personnel: Beth Trollan, Wayne Gardiner, Osunlade, Tasita D'Mour (vocals); Irvin Madden (guitar, keyboards); David Caroppo, Conan Manchester, Wayne Cooper (guitar); Simon Marlin (piano, keyboards, percussion, programming); Gary Hudgins (keyboards, vocoder); KW Griff, Shinji Nakamura (keyboards); Sean "DJ Spen" Spencer (vocoder, drums, programming, turntables); Thommy Davis (drums); Max Reich (percussion, programming); Maurice Fulton (programming).
    Audio Mixers: Andy Daniell; Dave Darlington; Eddie Satin; Doruk Ozlen; Sean "DJ Spen" Spencer; Tetsushi Mase; Andreas Schorpp; Wayne Gardiner; C. "Karizma" Clayton; Karizma; "Little" Louie Vega; Nick Holder; The Basement Boys; Conan Liquid.
    Audio Remixers: Eric Kupper; Steffen "Dixon" Berkhahn; Doruk Ozlen; Frankie Knuckles; Georg Levin; Jon Ciafone; Jose Burgos; Lem Springsteen; Rasmus Faber.
    Recording information: Oya's House, Santorini, Greece; Soul Purpose Studios; Tatiana Studios, Newark, NJ; The Fallout Shelter; TheDubfire House, San Francisco, CA; Tonic Studios, Chicago, IL.
    Editor: Sean "DJ Spen" Spencer.
    Arrangers: Thommy Davis; Eddie Satin; Sean "DJ Spen" Spencer; Wayne Gardiner; Hollis P. Monroe; C. "Karizma" Clayton; Karizma; Marcus Worgull; Maurice Fulton; Nick Holder.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.41
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for