CD CR2 Unmixed, Vol. 2 (CD 1160202),
back to browsing

CR2 Unmixed, Vol. 2

  • 1. Everybody Freakin' - Dirty South/MYNC Project (Original Mix)
    2. Strings of Tortuga - Kurd Maverick
    3. Sudoko Kid - Ito/Star (Original Mix)
    4. Alcoolic - Popof (Original Mix)
    5. Reach for Me - Funky Green Dogs/Murk (TV Rock & Dirty South Remix)
    6. Feel I'm Falling - 16 Bit Lolitas/Raz Nitzan/Raz Nitzen/Jennifer Horne
    7. Let's Work - Kurd Maverick (Jimpster Remix)
    8. Cream - Federico Franchi
    9. Pianotight - Jamie Wamie (Gold Ryan Mix)
    10. I Don't Care - A & R (Andy Daniell Myoozikk Remix)
    11. Fabulous - Marc Leaf/Drew Scott
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away) - David Guetta/The Egg
    2. Piano Track - Bush II Bush
    3. Sunday Trip - Danny Freakazoid
    4. Mind Over Matter - Paul Woolford (Skylark Remix)
    5. Rub, The - Kurd Maverick
    6. Black Night - ATFC
    7. Go to Pieces - Superbass (Danny Freakazoid Electro Dub Mix)
    8. Put Your Hands Up for Detroit - Fedde Le Grand (Claude von Stroke Packard Plant Remix)
    9. R U Sure - MYNC Project (Original Mix)
    10. Burnin' - Onionz (Chris Lake Remix)
    11. Voodoo Love - Phase Two (Steve Angello Remix)
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Back Once Again - DJ Jeroenski
    2. Reach for Me - Funky Green Dogs/Murk
    3. Sunshine Song - Nicole Otero (Original Mix)
    4. Rub, The - Kurd Maverick
    5. Rock My Body - Funk Marauders
    6. I Don't Care - A & R
    7. Say Yeah - Flash Brothers
    8. Make a Difference - Mono
    9. Deeper Love - Berget Lewis/Eddie Thoneick
    10. Go to Pieces - Superbass
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2

  • Credits
    ProducerFedde LeGrande; Chris Lake; Claude Von Stroke; Andy Daniell; Ivan Gough; Grant Smillie; Nicole Otero; Raz Nitzan; Julian Peake; Federico Franchi; Marc Leaf; David Guetta; Paul "Blind Man" Harris; Drew Scott; Max "Gold Ryan" Arndt; Ned Scott; Nick Correlli; Ariaan Olieroock; Ilan Flaishler; Itamar Levy; Peter Kriek; Ophir Star; J. A. Griffin; Jamie Odell; Oscar G; Paul Woolford; Ralph Falcon; Rosie Gaines; Joachim Garraud; Steve Angello; Gez Dewar; Eddie Thoneick
    EngineerNicole Otero; Gez Dewar

    Personnel: Sophie Barker, Ann Bailey, Ned Scott, Theresa Adams (vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Federico Franchi; Max "Gold Ryan" Arndt; Rosie Gaines.
    Audio Remixers: Chris Lake; Claude VonStroke; Andy Daniell; Ivan Gough; Grant Smillie; Andy Chatterly; Jamie Odell; Steve Angello; Nic Fanciulli; Eddie Thoneick.
    Recording information: Dirty South Studios, Melbourne, Australia; Flash Studios, Tel Aviv, Israel; Mitch Moses Studios, New York, NY; Skylark Music Studios, London, England; Zenith DJ Studio.
    Arrangers: Federico Franchi; Stefano Favaron.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $18.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for