CD CREAM IBIZA [Paul van Dyk] [CD Boxset] [2 discs] (CD 1174420),
back to browsing

CREAM IBIZA [Paul van Dyk] [CD Boxset] [2 discs]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Always Want
    2. Royal Flush
    3. Fast Track
    4. This Is What You Need
    5. Get Down - (Club Mix)
    6. After Dark
    7. My House /South Beach - (David Tort Mix)
    8. Electronik
    9. 555
    10. I Retro
    11. II Salto Fuori /WTF - (Gabriel Ben Exclusive Mix)
    12. What I Want - (D.O.N.S. & DBN Remix)
    13. Underground - (Sharp & Smooth Back 2 Drums Mix)
    14. Better Day /Another You, Another Me [Terranova & Austin
    15. Just When I Think There's an Answer - (Genix Club Mix)
    16. Galeria, La
    17. Taking Time/State of Mind, Pt. 2 - (Darkness Mix)
    18. Hipnotize
    19. Temptation
    20. Premiumline
    21. Be /Me T-R - (Masi & Mello Re-Work Remix)
    22. Freakshow Disco, No. 2 (Fuck House)
    23. Dirty Nasty - (Micha Moor Remix)
    24. New York City - (Cream Ibiza Nights Mix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Waves - (Signalrunners Remix)
    2. Voice of Hope
    3. Elektra
    4. Love Comes First /Let Go - (Styrafoamkid Remix)
    5. Digital Prostitute - (Flashbrothers Remix)
    6. Paradigm Shift
    7. Phoria - (Elevation Remix)
    8. Follow Me - (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
    9. No More Alone
    10. Engaged
    11. Totality
    12. Resistance - (Mekk vs Activa Mix)
    13. Shifting Lives/Back 2 Zero
    14. Pictures
    15. Chaos Theory
    16. Move for Me - (Extended Instrumental Mix)
    17. Burn It Up
    18. Spirit
    19. Ways & Means - (Paul Van Dyk Remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9028

  • Credits
    ProducerHenry Nix; Miika Eloranta; Charlie Solana; Alan Nimmo; Andrew Bayer; Peter Hoff; Ivan Gough; Adam Walder; Janne Mansnerus; Krzystof Pretkiewicz; Joel Zimmerman; Rob Stevenson; Nick Terranova; Tom Colontonio; Paul Trainer; Marc Vedo; Alex M.O.R.P.H.; Gareth Wyn; DJ Dino; Steve Mulder; Matthias Gierth; Damion Houchen; Dirk Duderstadt; Bashfull Vic Thomas; Ezequiel Dero; Dave Parkinson; Christian Hirt; Freek Geuze; Nicols Guerrieri; Francois Sanders; Michael Mixx'in Moor; Donald Reaves; Stuart Green; David Henshaw; Jose Amnesia; Alex Bass; Paul Van Dyk; Paul Webster; Austin Leeds; Steve Angello; Gareth Emery; Jon O'Bir; Sebastian Ingrosso; Bob Sinclar; Giuseppe Ottaviani
    EngineerPeter Hoff; Rob Stevenson; Cutee B; Paul Van Dyk; Austin Leeds

    Personnel: Rea Garvey, Ashley Tomberlin, Denise Rivera, Nick Terranova , Katie Marne, Haley Gibby, Austin Leeds (vocals); Peter Hoff (keyboards, programming).
    Audio Mixers: Peter Hoff; Adam Walder; DJ Dino; Ezequiel Dero; Nicols Guerrieri; Paul van Dyk; Austin Leeds.
    Audio Remixers: Alan Nimmo; Andrew Bayer; Ivan Gough; Nick Terranova ; Damion Houchen; Michael Mixx'in Moor; Alex Bass; Paul van Dyk; Austin Leeds; Giuseppe Ottaviani.
    Unknown Contributor Role: Christopher Reece.
    Arrangers: Ezequiel Dero; Nicols Guerrieri; Steve Angello; Sebastian Ingrosso.
    Widely considered the patron saint of the progressive house movement, East German-born DJ/producer Paul Van Dyk has garnered worldwide success on the strength of his DJ mixes and their ability to transcend stylistic barriers. Continuing a run of acclaimed genre-hopping mixes with a set for the iconic U.K. club culture brand, CREAM IBIZA is a sweaty excursion through dance floor stormers ranging from deep house and progressive to harder electro-inflected techno and trance numbers. Steeped in the kind of epic build ups and dramatic breakdowns found in all-night mix sessions, Van Dyk proves, once again, that he is a dance music force to be reckoned with.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.58
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for