CD Clubbers Guide Summer 2009 [Slipcase] (CD 4659751),
back to browsing

Clubbers Guide Summer 2009 [Slipcase]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Bonkers - Dizzee Rascal/Armand Van Helden
    2. Warrior's Dance - The Prodigy
    3. Leave the World Behind - Deborah Cox/Laidback Luke/Axwell/Steve Angello/Sebastian Ingrosso
    4. Melo - Pryda
    5. I Remember - Kaskade/Deadmau5
    6. Out There - John Dahlbck/Basto
    7. Music Matters - Cass Fox/Faithless (Axwell Remix)
    8. Drop the Tough - Groove Armada (Van She Remix)
    9. Illin N Fillin It [Malente's the Monster Is Loose Mix] - Armand Van Helden
    10. Rockerfella Skank - Koen Groeneveld/Fatboy Slim (Koen Groeneveld Remix)
    11. Last Forever - Tristan Garner/Norman Doray/Errol Reid
    12. Cyan - Arno Cost
    13. Shoes - Tiga (Spencer & Hill Remix)
    14. Isabel - Steve Angello
    15. Letter to No One - Yousef
    16. We Just Are (Finalizer) - The Japanese Popstars
    17. Hooligans - Example/Don Diablo
    18. In and out of Love - Sharon DenAndel/Armin van Buuren
    19. Made of Love - Ferry Corsten
    20. On a Good Day - Above & Beyond/Oceanlab (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. In the Heat of the Night - Star Pilots
    2. Hold On - Lazee/Neverstore (mix)
    3. Until I Die - September (Long Club Mix)
    4. Blame It on You [Wideboys Stadium Remix] - Gathania
    5. Memory - Fragma (Cahill Remix)
    6. Say It - Booty Luv (Warren Clarke Vocal Mix)
    7. Trippin' - Platnum (Wawa Remix)
    8. Love Is the Answer - Funk Fanatics (Freemasons Remix)
    9. Get Down Again - Malibu Sneakers (Raul Rincon Vocal Mix)
    10. Ride the Rhythm - Joey Negro (Joey Negro Club Mix)
    11. Rose Rouge - Analog People in a Digital World
    12. Ultra Flava [Mark Trophy Remix] - The Heller & Farley Project
    13. Shingaling - Jean Claude Ades/Vincent Thomas
    14. I Don't Know Why - Moony (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
    15. 5 Reasons - Loverush UK!/Sylvia Tosun
    16. Windmills - Meck
    17. If You Knew - Chris Lake/Nastala
    18. Jai Ho [Wez Clarke Mix] - Slumdogz
    19. U Got 2 Know - Dubguru
    20. Time to Burn 09 - Storm
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MOSCD192

  • Credits
    ProducerChris Lake; Wez Clarke; Tony McGuinness; P. Siljamaki; Tristan Garner; Norman Doray; DJ Ferry Corsten; Joakim Udd; Yousef Zaher; Mark Trophy; Dino Lenny; Koen Groeneveld; Spacy Trancer; Craig Dimech; Trancy Spacer; Dave Parkinson; Gary Curran; Joel Zimmerman; J. Sullivan; Simon Duffy; Jesper Dahlback; Above & Beyond; Vincent Thomas; Joey Negro; John Dahlback; Jonas Von Der Burg; Jono Grant; Justine Suissa; Liam Howlett; Norman Cook; Raul Rincon; Armand Van Helden; Wideboys; Steve Angello
    EngineerGareth Donoghue; Joakim Udd; Declan McLaughlin; Roy Merchant

    Personnel: Hal Ritson (vocals, sampler); Cass Fox, Jeff Martens, Dan Garcia, Deborah Cox, Errol Reid, Judy Anderson (vocals); Maxi Jazz (rap vocals); Guthrie Govan (guitar, mandolin); Jonas Von Der Burg (keyboards, programming); Richard Adlam (keyboards, sampler); Jim Sullivan Sound, Niclas Vonderburg, Sister Bliss, Michele Chiavarini (keyboards); Sebastian Thott, Dino Lenny, J. Sullivan, Simon Duffy, The Wideboys (programming); Kartik Raghunathan, Ambika Jois, Galen Ayres (sampler); Anoo Bhagavan, Jeanette Von Der Burg, Jeanette Olsson (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Joakim Udd; Eric Li Keys.
    Audio Remixers: Mark Trophy; Koen Groeneveld; J. Sullivan; Raul Rincon; The Wideboys.
    Photographer: Morten Laursen.
    Arranger: Joakim Udd.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.30
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for