CD Dreaming [Ashley Jade] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 141937),
back to browsing

Dreaming [Ashley Jade] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. On the Run
    2. I'm Dreaming
    3. Let Me Be Your Fantasy
    4. Reach for Me
    5. Laid Bare
    6. Set You Free
    7. I'll Wait
    8. Take Me Away
    9. Last Goodbye
    10. Bring It on Tonite
    11. Let Me Be Your Fantasy - (Flip N Fill Remix, Flip N Fill remix)
    12. Let Me Be Your Fantasy - (Friday Night Posse Remix, Friday Night Posse remix)
    13. Set You Free - (12" Club Mix)
    14. I'm Dreaming - (LB 12" Remix, LB 12" remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 060534

  • Credits
    ProducerLove To Infinity; Friday Night Posse; Pete Lee; Andy Lee; Soda Club; Love To Infinity

    Personnel: Ashley Jade (vocals); Ashley Jade; Pete Lee, Andy Lee (programming).
    Audio Remixer: Friday Night Posse.
    Recording information: Tecnoir Studios, Manchester, England.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $5.61
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for