CD Evolution [Digipak] [Paul van Dyk] (CD 15912826),
back to browsing

Evolution [Digipak] [Paul van Dyk]

  • 1. Symmetries
    2. Ocean, The
    3. Eternity
    4. Verano
    5. I Don't Deserve You
    6. Sun After Heartbreak, The
    7. Rock This
    8. Dae Yor
    9. All the Way
    10. If You Want My Love
    11. Lost In Berlin
    12. Everywhere
    13. A Wonderful Day
    14. We Come Together
    15. Heart Stops Beating
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): VAN 2050

  • Credits

    Four years on the road, spinning at DJ gigs across the globe, kept Paul Van Dyk out of the studio, but now fans who prefer to absorb his work through headphones get their due respect with the aptly titled Evolution. Previewed by the single "Eternity" with Owl City frontman Adam Young, the album brings in new ideas and new genres for the DJ including rock and electro, but the follow-up single, "Verano," suggests fans that signed up back in the heyday of trance will be just as satisfied by this beat-driven effort.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.97
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for