CD Fearless [PA] [DJ Irene] (CD 1041803),
back to browsing

Fearless [PA] [DJ Irene]

  • 1. Seduction
    2. Annihilating Rhythm, Pt. 1
    3. Krawl
    4. 48 Hours
    5. Requiem
    6. Acceleration
    7. Summer Is Calling
    8. Caligula
    9. Play With the Pain
    10. Tainted Love
    11. Cool World
    12. Hide U
    13. Invading Privately
    14. DJ Irene Blue'z
    15. Funk 4 Fun
    16. Beat Goes On, The - (R. Sanchez Remix, R Sanchez remix)
    17. Release
    18. Gula-Matari
    19. Careless Whisper - (South East Players Remix)
    20. Ultra
    21. Rock U
    22. Some Lovin' - (Dino Lenny & Doria RMX mix)
    23. Prophet, The - (Sabata Remix)
    24. Bullet in the Gun - (03 Hixxy Mix)
    25. Consequence - (Benicio Remix)
    26. Somethings
    27. Ligaya
    28. Punk
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 20

  • Credits
    ProducerDJ Irene; Johan Gielen; Alex M.O.R.P.H.; DJ Ferry Corsten; Lorren G.; Decoder; Dino Lenny; Don Diablo; DJ L; Peter Wellington; Slobodan Petrovic, Jr.; Sebass Tian; Markus Welt; George Centeno; Roger Hughes; 29 Palms; J. Erowski; Adam "Flea" Newman; DJ Judas; Sven Maes; Hixxy; H. Dawson; Gianfranco Bortolotti; J.J. Flores; John Ewbank; Mekka; Andrea Doria; Paul Oakenfold; Steve Smooth; Sven-R-G; Trouser Enthusiasts; Mallorca Lee; Bob Sinclar
    EngineerLorren G.; George Centeno

    This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by DJ Irene.
    This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by DJ Irene.
    Personnel: Delano, Katey Morley, M. Forbes, Thea Austin (vocals); David Valencia (piano); A. Wisniak (keyboards).
    Audio Mixers: Lorren G.; Lex VanCoeverden; R Ferri; Mauro Picotto; Mekka; Paul Oakenfold; Trouser Enthusiasts.
    Audio Remixers: Dino Lenny; Slobodan Petrovic, Jr.; Sebass Tian; 29 Palms ; DJ Judas; Hixxy; Andrea Doria; Paul Oakenfold; Sven r-g; Benno de Goeij.
    Recording information: DISCOR MUSIC STUDIO; Ledge Studios One, Bristol, England; Screaming Diva Studio; SPM Studio, England; Thunderpuss Studio's.
    Photographer: Lionel Deluy.
    Arrangers: Alex M.O.R.P.H.; Lorren G.; Don Diablo; Markus Welt; R Ferri; Mauro Picotto; Mekka; Paul Oakenfold; Trouser Enthusiasts.
    DJ Irene's brightest material to date, Fearless is an explosive 28-track set of loaded trance loops and sexy techno beats. The Latin female DJ is a global superstar, and she celebrates her place in the dance community with this electrifying album. While slicing and dicing select cuts from Bob Sinclair, Laurent Konrad, Kosheen, and Blue Diamonds, DJ Irene offers a polished edge to Fearless' ever-changing atmosphere. She gets a little funky for Reign's "Caligula," while shining up worldbeat-inflected beats for Massimo Cominotto's "Gula-Matari." Fearless captures DJ Irene doing what she does best, and that's creating an intoxicating mind-trip on the dancefloor. She's never too trendy, but sharp enough to keep things kitschy. DJ Irene doesn't exclusively stick with one particular dance genre either, and that's what makes her an original artist within the world of dance. Fearless is her champion moment, showing that DJ Irene is more than ready to challenge current club/dance chart-runners. ~ MacKenzie Wilson

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.06
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for