CD Gatecrasher Sheffield (CD 1236918),
back to browsing

Gatecrasher Sheffield

  • 1. Sinners Kitchen - (Jerome Isma-Ae Dub Mix)
    2. White Russian - (Rafael Frost Remix, remix)
    3. From King To Finch
    4. Minimum
    5. Hold Me Now
    6. Ocean Drive Boulevard
    7. Cause You Know - (Nic Chagall Remix, remix)
    8. Coral Sea
    9. Shapes - (Oliver Smith Remix, remix)
    10. Into the Dark
    11. Blastaway
    12. Horizon, The
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Something For Your Mind - (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix, remix)
    2. Don't Look Behind You
    3. Alive - (The Heatbeat Mix)
    4. Anticipation
    5. I Love You
    6. Rain Star Eternal - (Agnelli and Nelson Remix, remix)
    7. Embrace
    8. Blue Horizon - (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix, remix)
    9. Famicom - (Temple 1 Remix, remix)
    10. Imagine - (Mike Nichol Remix, remix)
    11. Black Mamba
    12. Falling of Stars - (Paul Miller Remix, remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): GCCD 06

  • Credits
    ProducerMaor Levi; Roger P. Shah; Orjan Nilsen; DJ Ferry Corsten; Alan M.; Ralph Fritsch; Seth Hutton; Randy Boyer; Pawel Kasperski; Dimitri Federov; Eric Tadla; Rafael Frost; Johnathan C.; Oliver Smith; Markus Schulz; Ronski Speed; Thomas Penton; Leon Bolier; Nic Chagall

    Personnel: Kirsty Hawkshaw (background vocals).
    Audio Remixers: Rafael Frost; Oliver Smith; Mike Shiver; Nic Chagall.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $21.07
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for