CD Go: The Very Best of Moby [PA] [Limited] (CD 967869),
back to browsing

Go: The Very Best of Moby [PA] [Limited]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Natural Blues
    2. Go - (mix)
    3. Porcelain
    4. We Are All Made of Stars
    5. Dream About Me
    6. New York, New York
    7. In This World
    8. South Side
    9. Beautiful
    10. Extreme Ways
    11. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?
    12. In My Heart - (New mix)
    13. Honey
    14. Lift Me Up
    15. Feeling So Real - (live)
    16. God Moving Over the Face of the Waters
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Bodyrock - (Olav Basoski's Da Hot Funk Da Freak Funk Remix, Olav Basoski remix)
    2. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? - (Ferry Corsten Remix, Ferry Cornsten remix)
    3. Natural Blues - (mix, previously unreleased, Perfecto Dub)
    4. South Side - (Pete Heller Park Lane Dub)
    5. We Are All Made of Stars - (Timo Mass Vocal Remix, Timo Maas remix)
    6. Extreme Ways - (DJ Tisto's Vocal Remix, Tiesto remix)
    7. Jam for the Ladies - (Nevins Club Blaster Mix, Jason Nevins remix)
    8. Lift Me Up - (Mylo Mix, Mylo remix)
    9. Raining Again - (Steve Angello's Vocal Mix, Steve Agnello remix)
    10. Dream About Me - (Brooka Shade Remix, Booka Shade remix, previously unreleased)
    11. Slipping Away - (Axwell Vocal Mix, Axwell remix, previously unreleased)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 27347

  • Credits
    ProducerTom Elmhirst; Jason Nevins; Martin Buttrich; Moby; Pete Heller; Tiesto; Timo Maas; Steve Angello; Booka Shade; Myles MacInnes
    EngineerMoby; Will Shapland; Brian Sperber

    Personnel: Moby (vocals, guitar, percussion); Luci Butler (vocals, keyboards); Laura Dawn (vocals, background vocals); Pilar Basso, Jennifer Price (vocals); Scott Frassetto (drums); Aidan Love, Andy Gray (programming); Melody Zimmer, Jason Candler, Kurt Uenala, Orion Simprini, Brian Sperber (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Chris Feinstein; Tom Elmhirst; Anders Trentemoller; I Monster; Mike Tudor; Mario Caldato, Jr.; Moby; Pete Heller; Will Shapland; Jeremy Wheatley; Brian Sperber.
    Audio Remixers: Ferry Corsten; Jason Nevins; Martin Buttrich; Olav Basoski; Paul Oakenfold; Steve Osborne; DJ Tisto; Timo Maas; Steve Angello; Booka Shade; Myles Macinnes.
    Recording information: Carling Academy, London, England.

  • Critic Reviews
    Rolling Stone (p.129) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Moby has constructed an album as seductively sequenced and in-your-face melodic as PLAY..."
    Q (p.150) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Few other collections could span euphoric head rushes, mournful blues and frothy 21st-century disco."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.82
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for