CD Gu Mixed, Vol. 2 [3 CD] (CD 1146643),
back to browsing

Gu Mixed, Vol. 2 [3 CD]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Starstrings - Jody Wisternoff
    2. Umbrella - Chymera (Funk D'Void Remix, remix)
    3. On Just Foot - Black Devil Disco Club (Prins Thomas Remix, remix)
    4. Everything - Julian Sanza (Funk D'void remix)
    5. Join Ur Handz - Peter Gelderblom/DJ Chus
    6. Futures Coming - Dark Globe (DJ Fex Remix, remix)
    7. Rejection - Martin Solveig/Jay Sebag/DJ Chus (Ericke Club Mix, Koki Dub)
    8. Show You - Breathwaite (The Cube Guys Dub Remix, Fex remix)
    9. Need in Me - GusGus (Luke W Mix, Erick E Dub)
    10. Third Knife - The Youngsters (The Cube Guys Dub remix)
    11. Open - Dub Pistols (Dub Pistols Retox Dub Remix, Luke Walker And Loky remix)
    12. Uppers on the South Downs - Andy Cato
    13. All Woman - Skwerl (Sandy Rivera's Blackwiz Remix, remix, Retox Dub)
    14. Her - Kissy Sell Out
    15. Future Calls the Dawn - Felix da Housecat (Sandy Rivera mix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Acrostico - Gui Boratto (Fearless mix)
    2. Rub Your Potion - Grand National (Fear of Theydon Mix)
    3. Pretty Girls Make Mothers - R3Mote (Francesco Pico Remix, remix)
    4. Table 5 - Anil Chawla/Dale Anderson
    5. Ushuaia - Alex Dolby (Wink Interpretation mix)
    6. Redokow - Dyno
    7. Transit Time - Christian Smith/John Selway (Dubfire Remix, remix)
    8. Sweat - Mashtronic (Original Mix, Dubfire remix)
    9. Silverlake Pills - Adam Freeland (Gui Boratto Mix)
    10. Roadkill - Dubfire
    11. Moog Me - Markus Schssow/Thomas Sagstad/Tony Montana/Ltzenkirchen (FM223 Remix, remix)
    12. Rising, The - Purple Code
    13. Last Night in Vegas - Toby Montana/Tony Montana/Ltzenkirchen (Paulo Mojo Remix, remix)
    14. Face the Music - Tim Deluxe
    15. Sleep Deprivation - Simian Mobile Disco
    16. Don't Be Silent - Superbass/Dominique Woolf (Dirty South Remix)
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Dream, The - Laurent Garnier (Gurning Mix)
    2. Keep Movin' - Mike Perras (Club mix)
    3. Get into the Music - DJ's Rule (Serious Club Mix)
    4. I Need a Little More - Instant Exposure
    5. I Know a Place - Victor Simonelli (Dave Morales Dub)
    6. Muzik Takes Me Higher - Disco Elements
    7. Don't Know What You're Missin' - Jillian Mendez
    8. You Can't Stop the Groove - Coco Steel/Lovebomb
    9. Reach - Young Braves (Sin Club Dub)
    10. Advances - Suggestive
    11. You Don't Get Stop - M.B.R.C.
    12. Instrumental Need - Ralphi Rosario
    13. Set U Free - Planet Soul (Fever Mix)
    14. Welcome to the Factory - Angel Moraes
    15. Funkatarium - Jump
    16. Trippin' on Sunshine - Pizzaman (Playboys Fully Loaded Dub mix)
    17. France - THK (Saturn Mix)
    18. Always - MIDI Rain (Fever mix)
    19. Straight Up House - Underground Posse
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2

  • Credits
    ProducerMike Perras; Martin Solveig; Paolo Mojo; Daniel De Leon; Peter Gelderblom; Anil Chawla; Toby Montana; Dale Anderson; Tom Keil; Rob Sinclair; Farid Boudinar; Rob Below; Julian Peck; Michael Ova; T. Liken; Dubfire; Chus L. Esteban; P.J. Kelly; James Ford; Jake Walters; A. Grimwood; Michael Beim; J. Viney; George Acosta; Jason O'Bryan; Igor Valente; Paul Hawker; Gui Boratto; James Christopher; Jody Wisternoff; John Rocca; Kiko Navarro; Alex Dolby; Andy Cato; Angel Moraes; R. Zenker; Rob Mello; Asad Rizvi; Ashley Casselle; Victor Simonelli; Barry Ashworth; Nick Fiorucci; Rene Amesz; Julian Sanza
    EngineerT. Liken; James Ford; Simon Thornton; Matt Nordstrom

    Standard CD.
    Personnel: Jay Sebag (vocals, background vocals); Dominique Woolf, Dirty Princess, Nadine Renee, James Dewees (vocals); James Christopher, Asad Rizvi, Ashley Casselle (programming); Martin Solveig, Stephy Haik, Pll Oskar Hjalmtyrsson, Aaron-Carl (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Toby Montana; Ian Masterson; Rob Below; Michael Ova; T. Liken; James Ford ; Jason O'Bryan; Angel Moraes; Simon Thornton; Victor Simonelli; Barry Ashworth; Nick Fiorucci; Matt Nordstrom.
    Audio Remixers: Paolo Mojo; Farid Boudinar; Julian Peck; Dubfire; Jason O'Bryan; Igor Valente; DJ Kiko Navarro; Sandy Rivera; Barry Ashworth.
    Recording information: Esselle; Extremasound Studio, Italy; Fibre Studios BKNY; Loaded Studios; The House Of Love.
    Editor: Victor Simonelli.
    Unknown Contributor Roles: Julian Peake; Paul "Blind Man" Harris.
    Arrangers: Toby Montana; Alex Dolby; Angel Moraes; Victor Simonelli.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $31.38
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for