CD Healing Waters [Dean Evenson] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 693485),
back to browsing

Healing Waters [Dean Evenson] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Floating to Forever
    2. Spirit of Water
    3. Waves of Fulfilling
    4. Washed With Love
    5. Buddha's Dream
    6. Stream of Blessing
    7. Waterfalling for You
    8. River of Dreams
    9. Ripples in the Wind
    10. Swirling Beyond Belief
    11. Water You Talking About
    12. Where Have All the Salmon Gone
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7179

  • Credits
    ProducerDean Evenson; Phil Heaven
    EngineerDean Evenson; Phil Heaven

    Personnel: Dean Evenson (flute, native flute, keyboards); Scott Huckabay (acoustic guitar); Dudley Evenson, D'Rachael (harp); Jonathan Kramer (cello); Li Xiangting (guqin).
    Personnel: Dean Evenson (flute, keyboards); Scott Huckabay (guitar); D'Rachael, Dudley Evenson (harp); Jonathan Kramer (cello).
    Liner Note Author: Serene Stevenson.
    The most basic healing element on earth: H2O. Dean Evenson mimics, honors, and literally reproduces the sound of water on this deeply soothing album of flute and guitar instrumentals. As part of Evenson's enduring "Peace Through Music" series, this recording features the Earth Resonance Frequency, a sub-audible tone found in the planet's inner cavity that is believed to produce a relaxing effect in the body and mind.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.67
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for