CD Housexy: The Housewarming (CD 1240220),
back to browsing

Housexy: The Housewarming

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. And I'm Telling You (You're Gonna Love Me) - Sessomatto/Carolyn Harding (Original Vibe Mix)
    2. So Thankful - D'Layna/Mahjong (Federico Conti Extended Mix)
    3. Thanking You - Layers of Sound/The Demetrios Project (Jackindabox Electro Club Mix)
    4. Chicago - Nightrhymes/Michael Clifford
    5. Seasons of Jack - Grant Nelson (Jesse Garcia Piano Mix)
    6. What About U? - Ultra DJs/TQ (Ben Macklin Remix)
    7. Let Me Think About It - Fedde Le Grand/Ida Corr (Funkerman Remix)
    8. Soul Heaven - Henrik B
    9. Lights, Camera, Action - ATFC (Original Lectrofunc Mix)
    10. Umbrella - Steve Angello/Sebastian Ingrosso
    11. Forgiveness - Berget Lewis/Eddie Thoneick (Eddie Thonieck's Wild Pitch Mix)
    12. Get Down (Rock It Up) - Alex Romano
    13. All About the House Music 2007 - Le Noir (Peter Gelderblom Remix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Nitelife - Ijah (Grant Nelson Remix)
    2. Stand Up - D'Layna/Nowak (The Funkness Extended Mix)
    3. Just Friends - Angie Zee/Hott 22
    4. Girls, La - DJ Ruff/David Tort/Angel DeFrutos (Gilbert le Funk Fantastique Remix)
    5. This Real Life - Phunk/Franite (Noir Remix)
    6. Step It Up - Paul Deighton/Richard Murray (House Moguls Mix)
    7. Sunrise - Disco Darlings (Hoxton Whores Remix)
    8. What Would We Do - Albrecht/Frans Hagenaars
    9. Free - Mike Polo (Ben Macklin Remix)
    10. I Want Your Soul - Armand Van Helden (TV Rock Remix)
    11. Your Mind Is Twisted - Greg, Jeroenski & Roog (Peter Gelderblom Remix)
    12. Let's Work - Kurd Maverick
    13. Don't You Want Me? - Diaz/Gold/Young Rebels (Dave Spoon Mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): HOTSEX 008

  • Credits
    ProducerBen Macklin; Thomas Gold; David Tort; Carl Ryden; Alexander Perls; Bernd Augustinski; Ida Corr; Scott Simons; Roog vanBueren; Mo Track; Grant Nelson; Patrick Hagenaar; Henrik B.; Joey Negro; Armand Van Helden; Seamus Haji; Steve Angello; Sebastian Ingrosso; Eddie Thoneick; Francesco Diaz
    EngineerJonathan "J.P." Powell; Torsten Abrolat; John O'Donnell

    Personnel: Terri Bjerre, Berget Lewis, Diane Charlemagne, Carolyn Harding (vocals); Paul Emanuel, Seamus Haji (keyboards, drums).
    Audio Mixers: Paul Emanuel; Richard Murray; Armand Van Helden.
    Audio Remixers: Ben Macklin; Peter Gelderblom; Grant Nelson.
    Photographer: Morten Laursen.
    Arranger: Armand Van Helden.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for