CD In My Memory (CD 306131),
back to browsing

In My Memory

  • 1. Magik Journey
    2. Close to You - (featuring Jan Johnston)
    3. Dallas 4 PM
    4. In My Memory - (remix, featuring Nicola Hitchcock)
    5. Obsession - (featuring Junkie XL)
    6. Battleship Grey - (featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw)
    7. Flight 643
    8. Lethal Industry - (remix)
    9. Suburban Train - (remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CD 302302

  • Credits
    ProducerTiesto; Tom Holkenborg

    Personnel includes: DJ Tiesto; Jan Johnston, Nicola Hitchcock, Kristy Hawkshaw (vocals); Junkie XL.
    Personnel: Jane Johnson, Kirsty Hawkshaw, Nicola Hitchcock (vocals).
    Recording information: Computer Hell Cabin, Amsterdam, The Netherlands.
    By all rights, DJ Tiesto's debut solo album should have been a thing of primed Dutch perfection. After the many Forbidden Paradise and Magik mix releases over the years, Tiesto had nothing but time to hone his strengths and explore the slow-motion Atlantisian template of trance once believed perfected exclusively by Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten. But nothing ignites here, certainly not anything that warrants the delayed release. In My Memory sounds a lot like one of his mix albums, in fact, with deep and diffused effects circling indistinct highlights of Japanese piano, progressive spice, and corny lyrics. ~ Dean Carlson

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.69
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for