CD Journeyman's Annual (CD 1213626),
back to browsing

Journeyman's Annual

  • 1. Lost Luggage
    2. Melbourne Round Midnight
    3. Night Train to Paris
    4. Refund Me
    5. Where Has My Love Gone
    6. Deep in Country
    7. Turbulence
    8. Gimme a Little Slack
    9. Gimme a Little Dub
    10. Loneliness and Revelry
    11. Saul Williams: Black Stacey - (DeAdbeat Remix, Deadbeat remix, Bonus Track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 46

  • Credits
    ProducerScott Monteith; Mickey P

    Personnel: Sophie Trudeau (violin).
    Recording information: Living Proof Studios UK.

  • Critic Reviews
    The Wire (p.43) - "Canadian Scott Monteith reveals himself on this, his fourth album, to be an open-eared and reinvigorated figure, as well as a fearsome purveyor of low-end alchemy."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.71
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for