CD Julia Messenger (CD 141922),
back to browsing

Julia Messenger

  • 1. Confess
    2. Butterflies
    3. I Miss You
    4. Another Option
    5. Pain
    6. What You Can't See
    7. Butterflies [Sipher Remix] - (Sipher Remix, Sipher remix)
    8. Telepathy
    9. For the Love of You
    10. Shiver
    11. Eagle, The
    12. I Miss You [Radio Edit] - (radio edit)
    13. I Confess [Radio Edit] - (radio edit)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 060322

  • Credits
    EngineerJulia Messenger

    This is an Enhanced CD which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia audio files.
    Personnel includes: Julia Messenger (vocals); Jeremy Allom.
    Producers: Julia Messenger, Thorsten Vogel, Ingo Gerhardt, Felix Walter, T Dams.
    Recorded at The Milk Bar, Bunswick, Australia.
    Personnel: Julia Messenger (vocals, drum programming); Ian Melrose (flute); Phillip VonRothKirch (vibraphone); Alastair Barden (drums); Tobias Becker (breath controller).
    Recording information: The Milk Bar, Brunswick, Victoria, Australia.
    Arranger: Julia Messenger.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $5.31
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for