CD Klub. Life (CD 140412),
back to browsing

Klub. Life

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Adagio for Strings - DJ Tisto (Phynn Remix, Phynn remix)
    2. Surrender - Above & Beyond/Tranquility Bass (Original Mix, featuring Tranquility Base)
    3. I Found You - Interstate (Harry Lemon Remix, Harry Lemon remix)
    4. Perfect Silence - Jones/Blank (Perry O'Neil Remix, Perry O'Neil remix)
    5. Breathe - One More Angel (Extended Mix)
    6. Lie to Me - Anneke VanHooff (Extended Mix)
    7. Any Given Day - Floyd (Dave Joy Remix, Dave Joy remix)
    8. So Lonely - Novaspace (extended version)
    9. Key, The - Pedro del Mar/Sasha Da Link (Club Mix)
    10. Everyday - DJ Piccolo (Club Mix)
    11. Largo - Markus Schulz (Mark Otten Remix, Mark Otten remix)
    12. We Want to Be Free - Peran (Original Mix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Believe in Me - ATB (A&T Remix, A&T remix)
    2. Time & Time Again - Fragma (Megara vs. DJ Lee mix, Megara Vs. DJ Lee)
    3. Silence - Delerium/Sarah McLachlan (Above & Beyond's 21st Century Remix, Above & Beyond's 21st Century remix)
    4. Blue Monday 2005 - George Acosta (NE-1 Morphed Mix)
    5. Club Point - Airbase (radio edit)
    6. Rocket - Redwing (Rocco vs. Base-T Remix, Rocco Vs. Base-T remix)
    7. Destination Paradise - Nebulus (Radio Mix)
    8. Beyond the Veil - Dyce (Extended Mix)
    9. Rock - M.Y.C. (Cascada vs. Tune Up! Remix, Cascada Vs. Tune Up! remix)
    10. First Strike - Team One (Club Mix)
    11. Alt+F4 - Alt + F4 (Original Mix)
    12. Octance - Saturated Fatty (Original Mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 060610

  • Credits
    ProducerMike Burns; Harry Lemon; Delerium; Matti Kotala; George Acosta; Arne Reichelt; Cyrus Sadeghi-Wafa; Felix J. Gauder; D. Hastik; J. Evans Jones; Jezper Soderlund; Above & Beyond; Yan "Yanou" Peifer; Mark Lewis; Mark Otten; Markus Schulz; Andre Tanneberger; Pedro Del Mar; R. Zenker; Christophe Chantzis; Stephen Singer; Regi Penxten; DJ Manian

    Personnel: Sofia Lovgren, Sarah McLachlan, Anneke VanHooff, Colleen Kelly, Carrie Skipper (vocals); Calo Rapallo (guitar).
    Audio Mixers: Felix J. Gauder; Above & Beyond.
    Audio Remixers: Harry Lemon; Above & Beyond; Mark Otten.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.16
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for