CD Liquid Lounge (CD 140202),
back to browsing

Liquid Lounge

  • 1. Hinterland - Aim
    2. Sei-Tu - The Dining Rooms
    3. Tribhuwan - Purple Penguin
    4. Once Along the Way (Farewell Mr. Grimmenstein) - Lemongrass (Weathertunes Remix, Weathertunes remix)
    5. Music Box - Spylab
    6. Version - Leggo Beast
    7. Flipmode Flute - Hazard Project
    8. King of Clue - Ohm Guru
    9. Frisky - Sternklang
    10. In-Laws - Emotive Blue
    11. No Fi - Cee-Mix
    12. Music Makes Us Feel Sexy - Rubbasol (Salz Remix, Salz remix)
    13. Take the Nightbus - Map
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 060300

  • Credits
    ProducerDaniel Snow; Alex Buchal; B.P. Dubuisson; Dan Voss; Christian Preunkert; Hazard Project; Rune Brondbo; Georg Boskamp; Leggo Beast; Ohm Guru; Roland Voss; Brad Pressman

    Water Music's Liquid Lounge compilation is a bit of an anomaly, as it includes artists who are somewhat obscure to the electronic music community. Regardless of the lack of artist recognition, Liquid Lounge is a sensually laid-back compilation that is chock-full of downtempo and trip-hop grooves guaranteed to serve as adequate musical wallpaper to a relaxing evening. ~ Rob Theakston

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for