CD Liquid Mind IX: Lullaby (CD 4602786),
back to browsing

Liquid Mind IX: Lullaby

  • 1. Whisper To Me
    2. Letting Go
    3. Into The Light
    4. We Hold Peace In Our Hands
    5. My Quiet Spirit
    6. Mountain Lullaby
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 866436

  • Credits
    ProducerChuck Wild; Chuck Wild
    EngineerChuck Wild

    Composer: Chuck Wild.
    Personnel: Barb Else (flute, ocarina); Chuck Wild, A.J. Teshin, Michael "Seven" Summers (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Chuck Wild.
    Liner Note Author: Chuck Wild.
    Photographer: Glenn Wexler.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.53
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for