CD Milk and Sugar: On a Mission 2008 (CD 4333634),
back to browsing

Milk and Sugar: On a Mission 2008

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. On a Mission 2008 Intro - Rhythm
    2. No Love Lost - Ce Ce Rogers (Extended Mix, remix)
    3. Time Is Right - Candy Williams (Whiteside Vocal Mix, featuring Whiteside)
    4. What a Wonderful World - Don Carroll/Axwell/Bob Sinclar (Club Mix, remix)
    5. Set Me Free - Robert Gaez/David Penn/Sheilah Cuffy (Original Mix, remix)
    6. One for Me, The - Housemates (Original Dub mix, remix)
    7. I Believe 2008 - Celvin Rotane (Rotane & Verdez Remix, remix)
    8. Total Love - Solaphonics (Main Mix, remix)
    9. Plastic Dreams - Jaydee (Atfc "Plastic Surgery" Remix, remix)
    10. Let It Go - Rudy/Dirty South (D.O.N.S. & DBN Mix, remix)
    11. Make This Party Jump - Kraze/Peter Presta (Chris Montana & Dave Ramone Remix, remix)
    12. All About House-Music - Yves Murasca (Milk & Sugar Global Mix, remix)
    13. Pyramid - John Dahlbck (Dirty South Remix, remix)
    14. Lola's Theme - Shapeshifters
    15. Rhythm Is a Dancer 2008 - Novy/Snap! (Tom Novy Remix, remix)
    16. What I Want - Fireball/Bob Sinclar (D.O.N.S. & DBN Remix, remix)
    17. Good Night - Brown Sugar/Niko DeLuka/Dawn Tallman/Luka (Sebastien Drums & Rolf Dyman Remix, remix)
    18. Open Your Heart - Rudy/Dirty South/Axwell (Vocal Mix, remix)
    19. Punkcity 2008 - De'Ranged (DBN Remix, remix)
    20. No No No - Roxanne Wilde/Milk & Sugar (D.O.N.S. & DBN Remix, remix)
    21. Toca's Miracle - Fragma (Inpetto Remix, remix)
    22. Outro: Big Tune - Munich House Society
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Latin Vibes - Munich House Society
    2. Musica, La - Replay (2BOS Ruben's Latin Dream Remix, remix)
    3. Time Is Right - Candy Williams/Whiteside (Joe Calabro Classic Mix, remix)
    4. Better - Don Oliver/Barbara Tucker (Niko de Luka Old School Mix, remix, featuring B. Tucker)
    5. Good Night - Brown Sugar/Niko DeLuka/Dawn Tallman/Brown Sugar (Original Mix, remix)
    6. I Believe - Karol XVII/MB Valence (Scibi Remix, remix)
    7. I Wann Go - Jannae Jordan/Stereo Mutants (Central Avenue Dub Mix, remix)
    8. Work 4 Love - K & Saly (Bongoloverz Remix, remix, featuring Patric)
    9. We Play House - Stony Hill
    10. Sundance - DJ Circle (remix)
    11. All About Housemusic - Yves Murasca (Christian Hornbostel Remix, remix)
    12. Freedom - Ivana B./D3G'z Scooby/D3 (Christian Hornbostel Remix, remix)
    13. Make This Party Jump - Kraze/Peter Presta (remix, featuring Presta)
    14. Keep Me Sweet - Levan/Andrea Mocha (Ruben Alvarez Remix, remix, featuring A. Mocha)
    15. Love 4 Love - Soulstar Syndicate/Michelle Weeks (Samir Maslo Vocal Mix, remix)
    16. Groove, The - C.Hinzer/Chriss Ortega & Thomas Gold/Chriss Ortega/Christian Hinzer (Chris Montana & Niq Remix, remix)
    17. All About Love - Knee Deep (KD Original Mix, remix)
    18. Floating Above Mars - Anthony Molina/Karina Nistal (remix)
    19. Seaside, The - Sasha Alazy/Voice of Rita (Christian Hornbostel Remix, remix)
    20. Higher & Higher - Milk & Sugar (remix)
    21. On a Mission 2008 Outro
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 20

  • Credits
    ProducerNiko De Luka; Yves Murasca; Anthony Molina; Sasha Alazy; Robert Gaez; David Penn; Serhat Sakin; Murat Arslan; Dirk Duderstadt; Sebastien Drums; Emilio Verdez; Adrian Misiewicz; Mike Milk; S.G Gordon; P. Kirwan; Steven Sugar; John Dahlback; R. Zenker; Tom Novy; Bob Sinclar; Rolf Dyman; Celvin Rotane
    EngineerCutee B; Steven Barkan

    Personnel: Sabrynaah Pope (vocals, background vocals); Dawn Tallman, Chandler Pereira, Patrick L., Roxanne Wilde, Rudy Sandapa, Andrea Mocha, Karina Nistal (vocals); Steven Sugar (guitar, keyboards); Clement "Les Notaires" Foisseau (guitar); Gerd Fink, Gil Kaupp (brass); David Morales (keyboards, drums); Niko DeLuka (keyboards, programming); Sasha Alazy, Peter Daou (keyboards); Serhat Sakin (programming); Erin Perry (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Yves Murasca.
    Audio Remixers: David Morales ; Sebastien Drums; Emilio Verdez; Rolf Dyman; Celvin Rotane.
    Arrangers: Yves Murasca; Anthony Molina; Sasha Alazy; Serhat Sakin.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $23.13
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for