CD Ministry of Sound Presents: Garage Classics (CD 1235301),
back to browsing

Ministry of Sound Presents: Garage Classics

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Old Skool (Intro) - The Wideboys
    2. Re-Rewind (The Crowd Say Bo Selecta) - Craig David/Artful Dodger
    3. Straight from the Heart - Doolally
    4. All I Do - Clepto-Maniacs/Bryan Chambers (Bump & Flex Club Mix)
    5. Sambuca - Dennis G./The Wideboys
    6. It's a London Thing - MC Styles/Scott Garcia
    7. Whoomph! ... There It Is - Kee/Mr. Rumble/Brasstooth
    8. Spirit of the Sun - Lenny Fontana (Bump & Flex Remix)
    9. Flowers - Sweet Female Attitude
    10. R U Sleeping - Indo (Bump & Flex Remix)
    11. Pick It Up - Easy Rider/D'N'D (DND Mix)
    12. Do You Really Like It? - DJ Pied Piper/Master of Ceremonies
    13. My Love - 10 Below/Kele Le Roc
    14. Never Gonna Let You Go - Tina Moore
    15. Heartache - Rusty/The Wideboys
    16. Sweet Like Chocolate - Shanks & Bigfoot
    17. Try Me Out (Let Me Lick It) - Anita Kelsey/Sunship
    18. Moving Too Fast - Artful Dodger/Romina Johnson
    19. Theme, The - The Dreem Teem
    20. Little Bit of Luck, A - DJ Luck/MC Neat
    21. Dooms Night - Azzido Da Bass (Timo Maas Remix)
    22. We Can Do This - Jaimeson
    23. 138 Trek - DJ Zinc
    24. Heartless Theme, The - Heartless Crew
    25. You're Mine - Guy S'mone
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Intro 3 - The Wideboys (Dub Plate Mix)
    2. I Refuse (What You Want) - Somore
    3. Energy, The - Astrotrax
    4. Push the Feeling On - The Nightcrawlers
    5. You Got the Love - T2/Robin S.
    6. Westside - The Wideboys
    7. To Be in Love - India (MJ Cole Vox mix)
    8. God Made Me Phunky - MD Express/Mike Dunn
    9. Waiting - Scott Garcia
    10. Experience - Tuff & Jam Experience (Classic Garage Mix)
    11. Spend the Night - Danny J. Lewis (New Horizons Mix)
    12. Saved My Life - Todd Edwards (Joey Musaphia Mix)
    13. Style - Ramsey & Fen
    14. Destination Weekend - Rose/Norris "Da Boss" Windross/The Wideboys
    15. Rip Groove - Double 99
    16. Secrets - Shaolin Master
    17. Oi Oi - Charlie Sezz/MC Kofi B
    18. I Think You Like It - Errol Reid/The Wideboys (The Speed Garage Mix)
    19. Put 'Em High - Stonebridge/Therese (Danny Bond Remix)
    20. Love Shy - Kristine Blond (SBS 10 Years on Mix)
    21. Take Me In - Dezz Jones/Sarah Blake (Dr. Venom Mix)
    22. Fantasy Girl - DJ Lapell/Q-D
    23. Plastic Dreams - Jaydee (Wideboys Bassline Mix)
    24. Heartbroken - DJ Arnie
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Dubplate Intro 9 - The Wideboys
    2. What's It Gonna Be - Platnum/H Two O (Agent X Re-Rub Club Mix)
    3. Night - Benga/Coki
    4. Look Shook - Qualifide
    5. Some Kinda Rush - Booty Luv (Paleface Remix)
    6. What You're Thinking - Sarah Saville/The Wideboys (Exclusive Maximum Bass Remix)
    7. Missing You (Sorry, Pt. 2) - Danielle/Denzee (Big Ang Mix)
    8. Zookey (Lift Your Leg Up) - Roland Richards/Yves Larock (DeLinquent Remix)
    9. Lose Control - Nana/Dexplicit
    10. Watford Gap - Matlok
    11. Dang! - Atari Era
    12. Sweatbox - DJ Veteran/Denzee (44 Mix)
    13. Never Leave Me Alone - MC Majestic/Scott Maurice/Control-S (Robbie T Bassline Mix)
    14. Waiting 4 - Peter Gelderblom (Davey Boy & Nicky G Remix)
    15. Take It Slow - Soul'd Out (Dubwise Mix)
    16. Perfect Girl - Agent X/Ultra/Tinie Tempah (Dub Melitia Mix)
    17. Let Me Think About It - Fedde Le Grand/Ida Corr (Big Ang Remix)
    18. They Call It Bassline - Wynn & Smith/YGM
    19. Losing Me - Rachel M. (Jamie Duggan 44 Remix)
    20. Niche Crew - MC JLC/Lady Ragga/The Wideboys (Dutty Remix)
    21. Joy 2K8 - TJ Cases
    22. So in Love with You - Duke (Wideboys Bassline Mix)
    23. You Wot - DJ Q/MC Bonez
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MOSCD 161

  • Credits
    ProducerDoolally; Peter Gelderblom; The Jim Sullivan Sound; Carl Ryden; Cutfather; Ida Corr; DJ Luck; DJ Pied Piper; DJ Zinc; Timmi Magic; Jamie Duggan; Double 99; 10 Below; Dezz Jones; G. Bonnick; Darren Martin; Joel Samuels; TJ Cases; Scott Garcia; Robin Albers; Hugh Jude Brankin; Fred McFarlane; Marc Pomeroy; Mo Track; Graham Wilson; Yves "Larock" Cheminade; Steve Richards; Indo; Baffled; Bump & Flex; John Reid; Kelly G; Lisa Marie Experience; M. Campbell; MJ Cole; Mike Dunn; Shanks & Bigfoot; BM Dubs; Wideboys; Brian Tappert; Ceri Evans
    EngineerDJ Zinc; Dave Darlington; Wendy Polley

    Personnel: Therese Grankvist, Nadia Shepherd, Sarah Saville, Angee Blake, Lin Jah, Damon Trueitt, Ruth Collins, Mina Poli, Ben Stanford, Errol Reid, Sonya Rogers, Tina Moore, Sharon Woolf, Bryan Chambers (vocals); Jim Sullivan Sound (keyboards, programming); MJ Cole, Albert Sterling Menendez (keyboards); Vincent Montana, Jr. (vibraphone); Carl Ryden, The Wideboys (programming); Lisa Fischer, Paulette McWilliams (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Fedde Le Grand; Carl Ryden; DJ Pied Piper; DJ Face; Scott Ahaus; Wendy Polley; Steven Barkan; The Wideboys; Karl "Tuff Enuff" Brown.
    Audio Remixers: Jim Sullivan Sound; Jamie Duggan; 10 Below; G. Bonnick; Shaun Banger Scott; Bump & Flex; Joey Musaphia; Kelly G.; Lisa Marie Experience; MJ Cole; Tuff Jam; The Wideboys; Ceri Evans.
    Editors: Dipesh Parmar; Albert Cabrera.
    Unknown Contributor Roles: Scott Simons; Eddie Jones ; Hester Lucas; Lohan Presencer; Duncan Collins; Andrew Hellier; Raoul Chatterjee; Matt Stuart "Lampshade"; Paul Reeve; Nicola Heyes; Verity Griffiths; Gayle Henderson; Suzanne Carey; Talitha Watson; Michael O'Sullivan; Simon Moore.
    Arrangers: Simon McDevitt; Dipesh Parmar; MJ Cole.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for