CD Ministry of Sound: Ride (CD 1234864),
back to browsing

Ministry of Sound: Ride

  • 1. Proper Education - Eric Prydz/Floyd/Various Artists
    2. Acceptable (Tom Neville Mix) - Calvin Harris/Various Artists (Tom Neville Remix)
    3. Heavyweight Champ (Club Mix) - Reverend and the Makers/Various Artists
    4. Rise Up - Yves Larock/Various Artists
    5. NYC Beat - Cutee B./Gary Pine/Bob Sinclar/Dollarman/Various Artists
    6. Creeps, The - Armand Van Helden/Various Artists
    7. Perfect Exceeder - Fedde Le Grand/Camille Jones/Various Artists
    8. Tell Me Why - Mason/Princess Superstar/Various Artists
    9. Higher State (Dirty South Mix) - Fedde Le Grand/Various Artists
    10. Destination Calabria - Wink/Various Artists (Dirty South and TV Rock Remix)
    11. Put Your Hands Up - Alex Gaudino/Crystal Waters/Various Artists
    12. Love Dont Let Me Go - Supermode/Stanford/Various Artists
    13. Poor Leno [Jakatta Remix] - David Guetta/The Egg/Various Artists
    14. American Dream - Luke Dzierzek/Various Artists
    15. Lonliness - Michael Marshall/Tom Novy/Various Artists
    16. Satisfaction - Joey Negro/Various Artists
    17. Finally Sample For Layo & Bushwacka - Jakatta/Various Artists
    18. Sound of Freedom - Ryksopp/Various Artists (Jakatta Mix)
    19. Pasilda - Layo/Bushwacka!/Various Artists
    20. Needin U (Vocal Version Only) - David Morales/Face/Various Artists
    21. Right Here Right Now (Redanka Mix) - Fatboy Slim/Various Artists
    22. God Is a DJ - Faithless/Various Artists
    23. Hide U (K & Creamer) - Olive/Various Artists (Matthew Robert's Cloud 10 Mix)
    24. Jus One Kiss (Isleys Bootleg) - iiO/Various Artists
    25. Stupidisco - Deepest Blue/Various Artists
    26. 2 Months Off - Jamiroquai/Various Artists (Bob Sinclar Mix Edit)
    27. Way It Is, The - Basement Jaxx/Various Artists
    28. Jaques Your Body - Kosheen/Various Artists (John Creamer and Stephane K Remix)
    29. Rocker - Underworld/Various Artists
    30. Little L - Static Revenger/Various Artists
    31. Listen up (Mstrkrft Mix) - Junior Jack/Various Artists
    32. Same Man - Les Rythmes Digitales/Various Artists
    33. Love Story V Finally - The Prodigy/Various Artists
    34. Your Body - Alter Ego/Various Artists
    35. Sandstorm - Till West/DJ Delicious/Various Artists
    36. Way, The - Tomcraft/Various Artists
    37. Youre Not Alone (M Roberts Mix) - The Biz/Benny Benassi/Biz Markie/Various Artists
    38. Happy People - Divine Inspiration/Various Artists (Svenson and Gielen Vocal Remix)
    39. Girls Like Us - Agnelli & Nelson/Various Artists
    40. Make a Move on Me - Darude/Various Artists
    41. Rapture - Various Artists
    42. Deepest Blue - Various Artists
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 146

  • Credits
    ProducerFedde LeGrande; Luke Dzierzek; Markus Moser; Alex Gaudino; Hal Ritson; Cutee B; Mason; Dancing Danny D; Danny Madden; Dave Lee; David Guetta; Decoder; Gauzz; Sarah Jane Scott; JK; Taylor Firth; Duke Mushroom; Paul Crawley; Sa; Eniac; Eric Prydz; Ricky Pope; Fatboy Slim; Adrian Misiewicz; Jorn Elling Wuttke; Brad Allen; Lee Robinson; Sister Vliss; Yves "Larock" Cheminade; Jaako Salovaara; Jacques Lu Cont; Jagz Kooner; Rick Smith; Jim Kissling; Josh Wink; Michael Marshall; Rollo; Roman Flugel; Royksopp; Armand Van Helden; Static Revenger; The Freshmaka; Tim Kellett; Tom Novy; Tomcraft; Benny Benassi; Joachim Garraud; Steve Angello; Tom Neville; Bob Sinclar; Camille Jones; Calvin Harris
    EngineerCutee B; David F. Revill; Rick Smith; Jon Gray; Mike Nielsen

    Personnel: Sophie Barker, Hal Ritson, Jaba, Dancin' Danny D, Nadia Mampaey, Ruth-Ann, Nina Babet, Erlend Oye, Ned Scott, Gary Piner, Onika Henderson, Dany Caen (vocals); Tom "Tom" Naim (guitar); Michele Chiavarini (keyboards); Ben Cook (programming); Chris Willis, Moira Conrath, Linda Hopkins (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Pascal Brunkow; Eric Prydz; Marc Neuttiens; Brad Allen ; Rick Smith ; Jon Gray; Mike Nielsen; Rollo; Sister Bliss; Benny Benassi; Cenzo Townshend.
    Audio Remixers: Fedde Le Grand; Alex Gaudino; Dave Lee ; Nari & Milani; Ed Cosens; Andy Van; Jagz Kooner; Jim Kissling; John Creamer; Stephane K.; Tom Neville.
    Recording information: Defrey Studio, Paris, France.
    Unknown Contributor Role: Richard Vission.
    Arrangers: Danny Madden; Gauzz; Brad Allen ; Benny Benassi.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $20.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for