CD Ministry of Sound: The Annual, Summer 2009 (CD 4669571),
back to browsing

Ministry of Sound: The Annual, Summer 2009

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. For an Angel 2009 [Dave Darell Remix] - Paul Vandyk/Paul van Dyk (remix)
    2. Dreamer 2009 - Veerus/Maxie Devine/Viani DJ
    3. One More Time [Chris Moody Remix] - Richard Grey (remix)
    4. Set It Off [Ian Carey & Brad Holland Mix] - Dennis Christopher (remix)
    5. Leave the World Behind [Dabruck & Klein Remix] - Ingrosso/Angello/Laidback Luke/Axwell/Steve Angello/Sebastian Ingrosso (Dabruck & Klein Remix, remix, featuring Deborah Cox)
    6. Let Me Show You [Markus Gardeweg Remix] - Camisra (Markus Gardeweg Remix, remix)
    7. Disco Electrique [Vocal Mix] - Chocolate Puma/Bingo Players (Vocal Mix, remix)
    8. Sinfonia Della Notte - Dennis Ferrer
    9. Shake It (Move a Little Closer) [Terrace Mix] - Thomas Gold/Lee-Cabrera (Terrace Mix, remix)
    10. Sunshine Day [Capilari & Salvavida Remix] - Bodybangers (remix)
    11. Love's Gonna Get You [Club Mix] - Michael Mind (Remix, remix)
    12. Fly High [Plastik Funk Remix] - Shaggy (Plastik Funk Remix, remix, featuring Gary "Nesta" Pine)
    13. Runnin' [Mark Knight & Funagenda's Doneor Dusted Mix] - Doman & Gooding/Dru & Lincoln (remix)
    14. Show Me Love [Afrojack Short Remix] - Laidback Luke/Steve Angello (remix, featuring Robin S.)
    15. Oye Como Ya [Jerry Ropero 2009 Remix] - Capilari & Salvavida (remix)
    16. Superstar (Show Me Your Intention) [Plastik Funk Remix] - Novy/Eniac (Plastik Funk Remix, remix)
    17. Ready or Not [Copyright Club Mix] - Yasmeen (remix)
    18. Needin U [DJ Wady Bedroom Mix] - Mark Brown/Face/Adam Shaw (Remix, remix)
    19. Get Down Tonight [Deniz Koyu Remix] - Supafly, Inc. (DeNiz Koyu Remix, remix)
    20. Love for You [Axwell Remix] - Sandy W./DJ Flex/Sandy W (Axwell Remix, remix)
    21. I Luv U Baby [Vocal Mix] - Out of Office (Vocal Mix, featuring Original)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Riverside [Ralvero Remix] - Sidney Samson (remix)
    2. Another Night [Jean Elan Remix] - Hook N Sling (Jean Elan Remix, remix)
    3. Don't Let Me Down [Joachim Garraud Remix] - Eddie Thoneick (Joachim Garraud Remix, remix, featuring Michael Feiner)
    4. Money's Too Tight (To Mention) [09 Club Mix] - Alex Gaudino/Simply Red (Remix, remix)
    5. Killer [Jean Elan Mix] - Jean Elan (Remix, remix)
    6. Scared of Me - Fedde Le Grand - (featuring Mitch Crown)
    7. La La Land [M & V Miami 09 Mix] - Menini & Vianni (remix, featuring Christian Key)
    8. Sun Is Shining [Funkerman Remix] - Reunited (Funkerman Remix, remix)
    9. Rise [Morel's Groove Remix] - Plastik Funk (remix)
    10. Bon Bon - ATFC/John Dahlbck
    11. Radioman - Afrojack
    12. Cyan - Arno Cost
    13. Alaska [DBN Remix] - Young Rebels/Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels/Francesco Diaz (DBN Remix, remix)
    14. Feel the Love - DJ Sammy
    15. Material Boy (Don't Look Back) [Jean Elan Remix] - Jeanette (Jean Elan Remix, remix)
    16. Left & Right - Danny Freakazoid
    17. I Stand Alone [Tom Novy Remix] - Plastic Inc/Voodoo & Serano (Tom Novy Remix, remix)
    18. Mouses Ate My Proteins [Eddie Thoneick Remix] - Veerus/Maxie Devine (Eddie Thoneick Remix, remix)
    19. Weekend - Tapesh
    20. Bye Bye [Club Mix] - Moire (Remix, remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1012372

  • Credits

    Another formulaic yet efficient two-disc mix from Ministry of Sound, the summer 2009 edition of their Annual series rolls through 41 contemporary house and trance tracks. As usual, the focus is on the selections, not the mixing, so the listener gets to hear the bulk of each track. Among the more notable tunes are Dennis Ferrer's "Sinfonia Della Notte," Steve Angello and Laidback Luke featuring Robin S.' "Show Me Love (Afrojack Short Remix)," and the Jean Elan remix of Jeanette's "Material Boy (Don't Look Back)." ~ Andy Kellman

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.92
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for