CD Once We Were Gods * (CD 4680806),
back to browsing

Once We Were Gods *

  • 1. You Are the Sun
    2. Here Now
    3. Machine
    4. Sizzling Noise, The
    5. Fruit of Betrayal
    6. January's Dream
    7. Painting
    8. On the Prowl
    9. Once We Were Gods
    10. Weeping Clown
    11. Silently
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SW 506

  • Credits
    ProducerMara von Ferne; David Sick; Mohi Buschendorf
    EngineerMohi Buschendorf

    Personnel: Mara von Ferne (vocals); David Sick (acoustic guitar); Stephan Braun (cello, double bass).
    Audio Mixer: Mohi Buschendorf.
    Recording information: 2008.
    Photographers: Carl Arnold; Christian Borchers.
    Arrangers: Mara von Ferne; David Sick; Stephan Braun.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.57
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for