CD Perfect Playlist House, Vol. 1 (CD 1005085),
back to browsing

Perfect Playlist House, Vol. 1

  • 1. Find Another Woman - Reina
    2. Give It Up - Kevin Aviance
    3. I Like Love (I Love Love) - Solitaire
    4. You're Gonna Miss Me - Katrina Ruiz
    5. Plastic Dreams - Jaydee
    6. Destination Unknown - Crystal Waters/Gaudino
    7. In Stereo - Faith Trent/Flip Flop
    8. Anyway - Sherrie Lea
    9. Palladio - Silent Nick
    10. Set the Stakes High - Da Hool/Heather Leigh West
    11. Emotions - Elle Patrice
    12. No No No - Lil' Twin/Manijama/Mukupa/Lil' T.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 75057

  • Credits
    ProducerAlex Gaudino; Cory Robbins; A&T Boys; Rob Girellini; Lewis Dene; Arty Skye; Ted Courier; Giuseppe D; Hex Hector; Jurgen Pluta; JayDee; K-Klass; Mac Quayle; Manijama; Silent Nick; Tom Stephan; Tony Moran; Warren Riggs
    EngineerDave Saronson

    Personnel: Mike Lorello (programming, keyboard programming); Renee Goldstein, Norma Jean Wright (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Alex Gaudino; A&T Boys; Hex Hector; Dave Saronson; Mac Quayle.
    Audio Remixers: Hex Hector; K-Klass; Tom Stephan.
    Recording information: Ground Control Studios, New York, NY; Hoedown City II, London, England; Sound Barrier, New York, NY.
    Arrangers: Alex Gaudino; A&T Boys; Frank Tomiczek; Manijama.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.17
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for